Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ordo Ab Chao RSS Feed


Free Music |  | September 5, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Erot - Table Of Contents (Intro) (140 BPM)
02 - Glazed Pots - In Tha Hood (136 BPM)
03 - Mutalisk - Tree Fiddy (146 BPM)
04 - Dar Kapo - Jungle Ka Mangal (148 BPM)
05 - Drury Nevil & Ordo Ab Chao - First Session (150 BPM)
06 - Romeroz - Secret Societies (150 BPM)
07 - Cyko - Face The Dark (153 BPM)
08 - Gompa Nubra - Searching For Mermaids (155 BPM)
09 - Pixie Trap - Fucking B!tch!!! (160 BPM)
10 - Mirror Me - Harsh Noise Music Box (160 BPM)

Mighty Vibrations Records return with their third release, Nyctohylophobia, compiled by label co-owner Gollu (also known as Marc Maniac). Featured here are several well-known as well as upcoming artists from Denmark, Sweden, Poland, Greece, and India. This compilation is kicking up the tempo with fast-ranging forest and darkpsy tracks, wobbling and rolling basslines, crazy leads, mind twisting sounds, and atmospheres that will send you directly on a psychedelic journey through time and space. Mastering by Anti-Logic, Berlin, except track 10, mastered by Tron Audio. With artwork by Wulle.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,622.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm