Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ozmali RSS Feed

Release The Kraken

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest, Twilight | February 3, 2014 | Posted by Basilisk

Release The Kraken
01 - Avara vs Confabulus - Owlsome Textures (147 BPM)
02 - Ozmali - Metsafest (149 BPM)
03 - Kalumet - Spirit Parittaya (147 BPM)
04 - Electrypnose - Indian Sun (Confabulus Remix) (145 BPM)
05 - Yudhisthira - Molk (Remix) (145 BPM)
06 - Rye Smugglers - Fantastic Planet (147 BPM)
07 - M.Y. Project - Calling To Parvati (148 BPM)
08 - Laughing Space Devil - DMT Effect (148 BPM)
09 - Archaic - Parallel Dimensions (148 BPM)
10 - Soladria - How Time Works (148 BPM)
11 - Evocatone - Do Not Disturb The Octopus (150 BPM)
12 - Discolin - Forest Punk (149 BPM)
13 - Hux Flux - Hokus Pokus (137 BPM)

Ektoplazm is proud to present Release The Kraken, the first independent release compilation by Finland and Netherlands based DJ and producer Confabulus (Juho Helle). This project began with a desire to compile and release his vision of good music while showcasing the musical talents of his Finnish forest friends. Dipping deep into his record bag, Confabulus has selected tracks that appeal to his love of the Finnish forest scene. Featured are the finest Finnish psytrance producers along with a few international big names. Mastered by Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio, U.K. with artwork by Juho Helle.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,216.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm