Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Proton Kinoun RSS Feed

Proton Kinoun – Apeiron

Free Music | Ambient, Downtempo | November 5, 2009 | Released by Omnitropic | Posted by Basilisk

Proton Kinoun – Apeiron
01 :: Skyward Dreams
02 :: Silver Satellite
03 :: Peripheral System
04 :: Stars Wobbling...
05 :: ...Life's Bubbling
06 :: Light Echoes
07 :: Illimitable

Apeiron marks the formal debut of Proton Kinoun (Kasper Weensgaard), a Danish ambient producer, on Ektoplazm’s new ambient and downtempo sublabel, Omnitropic. This album is a mixture of deep drifting soundscapes, beatless ambient atmospheres, thick airy pads, and throbbing, liquid electronic percussion. Inspired by the breathtaking images of our universe captured by the sharp eyes of the Hubble Space Telescope, Apeiron is a meditative exploration of the quickening of life on cosmic scales of space and time. The use of headphones and complete darkness is recommended for a completely immersive listening experience! Mastered by Akhentek with artwork by Basilisk.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 28,218.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release! Be sure to visit the Omnitropic discography for more high-quality free downloads.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala