Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Psyberpunk RSS Feed

MoDem Festival Vol. 4

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest, Twilight | February 12, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

MoDem Festival Vol. 4
01 - Drip Drop - Time (148 BPM)
02 - Dirty Saffi - Rest Of Our Lives (149 BPM)
03 - Sprocket - Hyperbolic (148 BPM)
04 - R2 - Proper Procrastination (148 BPM)
05 - Southwild - Modemized (148 BPM)
06 - Parasense - DJ's Centipede (148 BPM)
07 - Gaspard - Sonder (150 BPM)
08 - Psyberpunk - Grandfather (148 BPM)
09 - Harmonic Rebel - Sensory Amplification (150 BPM)
10 - Insane Creatures - Already Bugged (152 BPM)

Greetings to all our demented friends and family far and wide. We are very proud to present the next installment of the MoDem Festival compilation series, primed and packed full of psychedelic goodness. A fresh bunch of tracks selected by our main music programmers Mr. Tommy and Mr. Vert3x. Our festival is a super special experience happening once a year and while we wish to keep it that way, it’s great to share the music with you so the vibe and joy can be carried away with you across the globe. If you are still reading this then we would love to say thank you for you time reading these words and thank you for your time in listening to the music, and a massive thanks for supporting the artists. Do share it with your friends and in turn please give MoDem and the artists a big up online or wherever you go. And make sure you get your ass to MoDem 2016! Sending you peace, love, life and epic vibez. Love from the MoDem Team!­ Mastered by: EVP @ Wild Mastering with artwork by Andy Thomas and graphic design by Marco Zeta.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 39,317.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm