Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Psychosis RSS Feed


Free Music |  | January 2, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Komfuzius - Dancing Spirits (146 BPM)
02 - Frequence Of Retribution - Battle Of Genre (150 BPM)
03 - Fobi - Ronka (154 BPM)
04 - Zaigon - Dancing Vibration (155 BPM)
05 - Hagenith vs Hobbit - Chaos (148 BPM)
06 - Claw vs Psychosis - Psychodynamics (Lab Remix) (150 BPM)
07 - Blisargon Demogorgon - Blackout (152 BPM)
08 - DigitalX - Arachnophobia (155 BPM)
09 - Spooky Crafters vs Shadow Noises - Something Is Coming (148 BPM)

Manifesto is the first chapter of Anarchic Freakuency Records, a newly-founded label based in Cyprus. Compiled by Zaiklophobia, this release features new and established artists from around the world. Manifesto is the perfect experience for the dance floor freaks and displays intense vibes at night and otherworldly passages at day. These power-psyched explosive frequencies will take you into a trip of aural experience. Listen to it, release your mind, and prepare for a mind-bending voyage. Mastered by Blisargon Demogorgon @ Bhooteshwara Records Studios and cover art designed by Navid Gholipour.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,295.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm