Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Psychotic Micro RSS Feed

Pyrethrum Records Vol. 1

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | December 5, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Pyrethrum Records Vol. 1
01 - Sixsense vs Frisky - Liquid Sense (140 BPM)
02 - Silent Witch - Adventures Of Dwarfs (142 BPM)
03 - Talpa - Unusual Chair (142 BPM)
04 - Vector6 vs Psyclops - Involver (144 BPM)
05 - ManiaK - Power On (145 BPM)
06 - Mindblaster - For Real (145 BPM)
07 - BeEPsy - Point Of No Return (146 BPM)
08 - Psychotic Micro - Break The Floor (146 BPM)
09 - Sunvox - Radiola (148 BPM)

Pyrethrum Records Vol. 1 is the first release from Pyrethrum Records, a new alliance of Mexican and Israeli psytrance producers founded by Silent Witch (Juliett Popova) and ManiaK (Jorge Fuentes). Their principle objective is to promote new talents that will become the next generation of psychedelic music producers all around the world. Expect to hear gorgeous morning leads, powerful bass lines, and aggressive rhythms throughout the voyage.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,975.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm