Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Psyon RSS Feed


Free Music | Darkpsy, Psycore | August 15, 2013 | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Pangea - Hard Time Killin' Floor (155-193 BPM)
02 - Digital Abstract - Strange Arrangements (160 BPM)
03 - Priapizzm - Morning Wood (164 BPM)
04 - Pupsidelic - The Haunted House (168 BPM)
05 - Psyon - Omega (170 BPM)
06 - Viatoxik - Inside Myself (170 BPM)
07 - Hector Miller - World Is Made Of Consciousness (160 BPM)
08 - Moss - Roboticize (175 BPM)
09 - Lyzergik Brain - Computer Dreams (174 BPM)
10 - Psydemon - Sweet Nightmare (170 BPM)
11 - Mexkline & Madjester - Portal (200 BPM)

Sentiocentrism is the third compilation from Ant Robot Wisdom Records, Mexico. Compiled by Hector Miller, this release features eleven darkpsy and psycore tracks gathered from producers all around the world.

Sentiocentrism describes the theory that sentient individuals are the center of moral concern. All and only sentient beings (animals that feel, including humans) have intrinsic value and moral standing; the rest of the natural world has instrumental value. Both humans and other sentient animals have rights and/or interests that must be considered.

Mastered by Priapizzm with artwork by Daniela Borrelli.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,712.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm