Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Repeat Customer RSS Feed

Repeat Customer – Slackers Unite

Free Music | Progressive, Techno | October 19, 2009 | Released by Drumlore | Posted by Basilisk

Repeat Customer – Slackers Unite
01 :: Endless Eve (128 BPM)
02 :: Eastern Gate (128 BPM)
03 :: Lost And Found (128 BPM)
04 :: An Echo, A Stain (128 BPM)

Repeat Customer (Will Pierson and Andrew Hamill) demonstrate their versatility on the Slackers Unite EP, the debut release from Drumlore, Ektoplazm’s new techno side label. Drawing influence from the psychedelic, progressive, and techno movements, Repeat Customer have forged a deep and deadly style that crosses genre boundaries in the pursuit of a complex emotional response in the listener. Treading from dark and deadly to light and airy, this release will take you on a whirlwind tour of the Repeat Customer sound. Mastered by Jeremy @ Attitude Recordings with artwork by A. Synaptic.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 17,077.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release! Visit the Drumlore web site for more information about this new Ektoplazm sublabel.


Entheos Audio Archive 2.0

Free Music | Downtempo, Full-On, Progressive | July 31, 2008 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Entheos Audio Archive 2.0
01 :: Akhentek - Generation 2.0 (7:13)
02 :: Clone - Inside The Grove (7:42)
03 :: Nystagmus - Trancercize (7:18)
04 :: Ekoplex - Journey Of The Turtle (6:43)
05 :: Akhentek - Q'Elf (7:18)
06 :: Osiris Indriya - Archer (7:51)
07 :: Repeat Customer - No Id (7:31)
08 :: Kaminanda - Iridescence (10:00)
09 :: Ockham's Razor - Verbatim (9:22)
10 :: Pharoelidae - Vector Equilibriums (8:06)

Compiled by Akhentek and Basilisk, Entheos Audio Archive 2.0 showcases the emerging psychedelic frequencies and vibrations emanating from Canada and the Pacific Northwest. Orchestrated as a well-rounded voyage through several styles of psychedelic trance and downtempo, Entheos Audio Archive 2.0 features an eclectic assortment of silky-smooth full-on, deep organic progressive, and enchanting chill out grooves. This Entheogenetic Label Group release was mastered at Ilum Studios by Akhentek and features artwork by Onbeyond Metamedia.

MP3 Download | WAV Download · Download count: 26,174.

Entheos Audio Archive 2.0 has been released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. This compilation was assembled for the 2008 edition of the Entheos Summer Solstice Conference and Festival. A CD version of the Entheos Audio Archive is printed and given away at the gate each year. Physical copies are still available for a limited time! If you enjoy this release be sure to check out the first in the series: Entheos Audio Archive 1.0.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm