Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Resonant Warrior RSS Feed

Resonant Warrior – AIYIA

Free Music | Full-On, Goa, Morning | June 28, 2016 | Posted by Basilisk

Resonant Warrior – AIYIA
01 - League For Spiritual Discovery (143 BPM)
02 - Enchanted Forests (145 BPM)
03 - Code Insomnia (144 BPM)
04 - Shadow Of Doubt (144 BPM)
05 - Fate To Faith (145BPM)
06 - Durga Gayatri (148 BPM)
07 - Aurora Borealis (148 BPM)

AIYIA is the debut album from Bulgarian artist Resonant Warrior (Borislav Lazarov), already known to Ektoplazm visitors for the release of the psychedelic downtempo album Sense Of Feather as Maharishi in 2011. Previously he produced psytrance with Velimir Andreev (Psystein) and Alexander Dragomirov (Metaphysical/Extatic) under the name ASOMA but here he is ready to present his solo work, drawing upon 15 years of experience in the psychedelic scene. Resonant Warrior’s sound is mainly characterized by strong melodies and distinct harmonic structures paying tribute to the golden age of Goa trance without ignoring developments in contemporary psychedelic trance, always avoiding cheese and extremes in a search for the mysterious magic pinch to induce altered states. The resulting album is a stellar contribution to any psychedelic trance ‘n dance collection from the Walkman and CD players of the Jilted Generation, dedicated to the lost-in-translation Indigo Generation. Time for mind era! Mastered by Ralph Knobloch (Braincell/Solar Spectrum) with artwork by Emil Netzov.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,597.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala