Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Retohmorgon RSS Feed

Fractals & Destructions Vol. 1

Free Music | Darkpsy, Psycore | May 17, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Fractals & Destructions Vol. 1
01 - StiTch - Alien And Children (Intro)
02 - Extraterrestrial - Fractals (168 BPM)
03 - LIMBO - Strange Noize (Phal:anx Remix) (170 BPM)
04 - Synthetic Forest - Twinkling Tears (172 BPM)
05 - Saitam - Green Poison (175 BPM)
06 - Retohmorgon - Through Sickness (175 BPM)
07 - Blind Fury vs StiTch - Blank Empty Space (180 BPM)
08 - Psicodelicat - Nuclear Mushi (182 BPM)
09 - Nap - Help for You (185 BPM)
10 - CinderVOMIT - Game Over (200 BPM)
11 - MentalImage - Dream Demons (Wrong Mantra Remix) (150 BPM)

Fractals & Destructions Vol. 1 is the latest blaster from Triptec Records, a label conglomerate dedicated to the psychedelic underground. This collection features a hyperactive set of darkpsy/psycore tracks with BPMs running high and strong beats throughout. Designed for extreme moments on the dance floor, these high-intensity tunes will pummel your brain into a new dimension of understanding far beyond everyday consciousness. Mastered at Meteor Burn Labs with artwork by Melan Wastage.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 13,322.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Visit Triptec Records on Myspace for more information about this label.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm