Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Ron E RSS Feed

Night Candy Vol. 1

Free Music |  | September 9, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Night Candy Vol. 1
01 - Rudra vs Brainh34dz - Kayyos (148 BPM)
02 - Dar Kapo vs Ron E - From Outer Space To Inner Self (148 BPM)
03 - Psyshastra vs Dar Kapo vs Aalsilogh - An Excuse To Get High (148 BPM)
04 - Dar Kapo vs Ron E - Take Off Your Landing (153 BPM)
05 - Monkey Doodle vs Woozy Bubbles On Acid - The Acid Is Too Strong (156 BPM)
06 - Monkey Doodle vs Dar Kapo - Granule (159 BPM)
07 - Aalsilogh vs Rudra - Rumble Mumble Tumble (160 BPM)
08 - Dar Kapo vs Monkey Doodle vs Woozy Bubbles - Another Excuse To Get High (163 BPM)

Backflip Records proudly presents Night Candy Vol. 1, the first in a continuing series compiled by Dar Kapo. Night Candy Vol. 1 showcases eight collaborative tracks with the signature Backflip Records sound of groovy and heavy style of hard kicks and rolling bass lines. Be ready to stomp the night away with your digital dose of dark pounding psychedelic sounds from New Delhi, India! All tracks written, mixed and mastered at The Loop Studio. Artwork by HAshiSH.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,990.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala