Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Royal Dancing Mechanism RSS Feed

Royal Dancing Mechanism – On The Edge Of The Universe

Free Music | Full-On, Goa | August 27, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Royal Dancing Mechanism – On The Edge Of The Universe
01 - Amazing Trip (120 BPM)
02 - Messier 74 (144 BPM)
03 - Farnham's Legend (146 BPM)
04 - Visionary Experience (146 BPM)
05 - Sliding On The Verges Of Unreality (150 BPM)
06 - Dive Into The Unknown (150 BPM)
07 - Timeless (150 BPM)
08 - The Galactic Race (150 BPM)
09 - Andromeda (148 BPM)

Mystical Flashback Records presents On The Edge Of The Universe, the debut album by Royal Dancing Mechanism, a project founded in 2006. Firmly rooted in psychedelic dance music with strong Goa trance influences, this album is a cosmic journey into many different dimensions of sound and mind. From the mystical and unreal to the alien and otherworldly, RDM seeks to use modulation, frequency, and rhythm to help you keenly feel the universal patterns of organization of matter and of all living organisms. All track written and produced by Eugeny Danshin, cover art by Ashura Akatkoff, mastered by M.M.C.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,046.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm