Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sea Of Tones RSS Feed


Free Music | Full-On, Progressive | May 25, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Jonas Cout - Deeshava (105 BPM)
02 - Photophobia - Evil On The Tape (127 BPM)
03 - 2Komplex - Black Diamond (133 BPM)
04 - Hedonix - Hasta Luego (140 BPM)
05 - Sea Of Tones - Dativa (144 BPM)
06 - Ohmnidrive - Silicon Memory (145 BPM)
07 - Sea Of Tones - Trip (145 BPM)
08 - Escape Into - Shape Of Things To Come (150 BPM)

Enlight Records presents Enlight, its first compilation showcasing new and upcoming artists from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, as well as a few tracks by overseas friends. Nodding to the multi-style compilations of the past, Enlight starts with a midtempo track, moves through progressive darkness and morning trance, turns psychedelic in the middle, and finishes with high-octane full-on. With established artists and fresh upcoming ones there is something for every taste here. Mastered by Nectarios (Disco Hooligans/Martian Arts) with artwork by Bruno Azalim.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,834.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm