Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sergio Walgood RSS Feed

Psyderchill 2

Free Music |  | January 5, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Psyderchill 2
01 - Irukanji feat. Jazzy Flute - Out From Little Box (Original Version) (110 BPM)
02 - Sergio Walgood - Timeshift Lapse (98 BPM)
03 - High-End - Earth Language (119 BPM)
04 - Euphorica - Glowing Orbs (80 BPM)
05 - SeaMoon - Digital Delirium (90 BPM)
06 - Scopes - Scrambled Eggs (68 BPM)
07 - Harmonic Frequency - Fractions Of Time (96 BPM)
08 - Stereofeld - Life On Mars (105 BPM)
09 - Dubtrak - Embracing The Rain (124 BPM)
10 - Tara Putra - Interplanetary Dub Express (71 BPM)

Psyderweb Records presents the second edition of the Psyderchill series of compilations showcasing an assortment of chilled tunes selected by Harmonic Frequency. Just like the first edition this one features a wide variation of tracks from the downtempo side of psychedelic music. You can expect vivid atmospheres, deep bass lines, and brain-twisting sounds. Mastering by Euphorica with artwork by Harmonic Frequency.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,548.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm