Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Simiantics RSS Feed

VA – MoDem Festival Vol. 5

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest, Twilight | March 19, 2018 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

VA – MoDem Festival Vol. 5
01 - Bonky - Rapida (R3boot vs Rev Remix) (147 BPM)
02 - Fagin's Reject - Suck My Rock (148 BPM)
03 - Zzbing - Modular Dimensions (150 BPM)
04 - Meerkut - Nypa (148 BPM)
05 - Nomad 25 - Mind Mastery (148 BPM)
06 - Synthetik Chaos & Zzbing - Demented Soup (148 BPM)
07 - Simiantics - Plidpki (149 BPM)
08 - Illustrator - Psychedelic Experience (150 BPM)
09 - Metaphyz - Barks Talk (150 BPM)
10 - Eunoia - Undergrowth (152 BPM)

It’s hard to believe that we have been around for five years already. We certainly didn’t do this all on our own, and we want to express our gratitude and appreciation to those who have helped us to get where we are now. To celebrate this milestone we have put together a fresh pack of psychedelic goodness that brings together some of the top and up and coming artists in the scene. Delivering the best and the latest in underground psychedelic music, loaded with MoDem Festival‘s good vibes and unique raw energy for you to enjoy wherever you go, this is MoDem Festival Vol. 5! Compiled by Tomy & Vert3x. Mastered by EVP @ Wild Mastering. Artwork by Andy Thomas. Graphic Design by Marco Zeta.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 36,903.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Simiantics – Apeshift

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | December 31, 2012 | Released by Sun Station Records | Posted by Basilisk

Simiantics – Apeshift
01 - Simiantics - Halo (144 BPM)
02 - Ajja - Juicy Shrooms (Simiantics Remix) (144 BPM)
03 - Simiantics - Babel (146 BPM)
04 - Simiantics - Children of Eris (147 BPM)

Sun Station Records proudly presents the first release from the team of monkeys known as Simiantics (Chris Curzon). Apeshift contains four tracks of blasting psychedelia, including a remix of the Ajja classic “Juicy Shroooms”. Tested on dance floors the world over, and now with superb mastering by Cass, it is now finally time to let the monkeys out of their cage and unleash them on an unsuspecting population! Mastered by Cass @ Wired Masters with artwork by Mark Lee.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,274.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm