Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Spinal Fusion RSS Feed

Sun Department Vol. 1

Free Music |  | March 3, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sun Department Vol. 1
01 - Mental Broadcast vs Spinal Fusion - Access Knobs (142 BPM)
02 - McCOY's S.U.N. Project - Cosmic Porn (143 BPM)
03 - Psyfonic - Bahad (145 BPM)
04 - Chrizzlix - Head Blow (145 BPM)
05 - Psycobold - Chasing Squirrels (147 BPM)
06 - Psynetic - Mikrokosmos (149 BPM)
07 - Wootz - Sun Grows Up (146 BPM)
08 - Dynamic Range - Earthdance (145 BPM)
09 - Subverso - Around The World (140 BPM)

Sun Department Vol. 1 features fresh material from Sun Department Records, a young psytrance label based in Hamburg, Germany. They have kept the full-on flag flying in Hamburg for several years now and are proud to present another official compilation featuring many acts on their roster as well as a few special guests. What you will find here it precision-crafted full-on psytrance with deep, rolling bass lines and plenty of snappy melodies to keep you enthused. Initially for sale, now for free, this is a special gift for all fans of psychedelic trance!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,053.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm