Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sporophore RSS Feed


Free Music |  | January 16, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Slide - Space Tribes (146 BPM)
02 - Nocturnal Project - Square One (147 BPM)
03 - Dimmitrion - Si Fi Psy (147 BPM)
04 - Mou-id - UpDate (145 BPM)
05 - S0ca & Dreaddean - Lost Frequency (145 BPM)
06 - Sporophore - Microscopic (145 BPM)
07 - Kovik - Wax (145 BPM)
08 - Galactik Core - Boots Of Haste (148 BPM)
09 - Edvoo - Sunny Mood (100 BPM)

Birmingham outfit Tribal Sphere Records are excited to introduce Microscopic, their bostin’ debut compilation album showcasing the Tribe‚Äôs finest spin masters and guest artists. Our electro-acoustic architects have created these soundscapes for you to raise the vibration towards the multi-layered psychedelic universes. This progressive twilight album hits the ground running with a hypnotic infusion of full-on bounce, a pinch of night, a resonance of the natural to get you in the mood for a boogie. Skank with pulsing rhythmic beats through the twilight, keep pace with ambient breaks and step down to the chilled outro, making for a well-rounded dance experience. Mastered by Dreaddean, description by Jurassic Magpies, artwork by Paranormal Science.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,527.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm