Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sychoplasm RSS Feed

From Space

Free Music | Darkpsy, Hi-tech | December 25, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

From Space
01 - Orion's Belt vs Creepysound - Bumpt Up (190 BPM)
02 - Smokey Quartz & Tripko - Kasanga (190 BPM)
03 - Phal_anx - Warrior (180 BPM)
04 - Shakyyy - Alien Activity (179 BPM)
05 - Alien Chaos - Equalizer (178 BPM)
06 - Helix One - Shredded Worlds (169 BPM)
07 - Lhurgoff vs Sychoplasm - Infected Swamp Creatures (156 BPM)
08 - Jack The Tripper - Where The Water Has No Gravity (154 BPM)
09 - Beng - Ticking Existence (152 BPM)
10 - Paracozm - Thuglife (148 BPM)

HorsePower Productions proudly presents From Space, a new collection of intergalactic blasters compiled by Alien Chaos. Featuring selections from all different planets, this release is designed to take you on a journey through space and time. The rocket ride starts at 190 BPM and launches you on an intense trip through unexplored spaces, slowly losing speed before landing at 148 BPM. Many different styles and shapes of darkness were found on this adventure into space. Mastering and cover art both by Alien Chaos.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,834.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Sychoplasm – Mind Confusion

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | May 29, 2010 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sychoplasm – Mind Confusion
01 - Spiritual Activity (Remix) (145 BPM)
02 - L.S.Dreams (145 BPM)
03 - Hallucination (145 BPM)
04 - Suicide Bomber (145 BPM)

The Brazilian netlabel Uroboros Records strikes back with Mind Confusion, the debut offering from psytrance producer Sychoplasm (Fernando Anschau). Demonstrating the influence of acts such as Penta, Burn In Noise, and The Nommos, Sychoplasm writes edgy full-on psytrance for the night time hours laden with heavy grooves and evocative atmospheres. Pounding beats and hypnotic patterns will carry you away into a dark and dystopic world with an uncertain future. Artwork by Bruno Azalim.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,164.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Be sure to check out the Uroboros Records discography here on Ektoplazm if you dig this one!


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne DoHm Overdream Twisted Kala