Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Telenoid RSS Feed

Cinder N Frenz Vol. 1

Free Music | Darkpsy, Psycore | February 5, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Cinder N Frenz Vol. 1
01 - Two Squares - Telenoid (150 BPM)
02 - Oxidelic - Unseen Realms (153 BPM)
03 - Limbo - No Joke (160 BPM)
04 - Retohmorgon - Kongeegans Might (150 BPM)
05 - Zero Blade - What Weirdness (180 BPM)
06 - Extraterrestial - Leprechaun Pipe (170 BPM)
07 - Priapizzm - Shinkansen (192 BPM)
08 - CinderVOMIT - Breaking The Broken (Datavore Remix) (190 BPM)
09 - StiTch vs Maximus - What Smells Like Blue (180 BPM)
10 - CinderVOMIT - Universe Juice (Portal Activation Sequence) (175 BPM)

Cinder N Frenz Vol. 1 is the first in a new series of compilations from Anomalistic Records, an American label dedicated to the experimental edge of dark psychedelic trance. Compiled by CinderVOMIT, “this project is dedicated to YOU, the people, the trancers, the dancers, the artists, EVERY being. Completely inspired by the community of people we stand beside every time we gather. Intention is everything. Support your scene!” Mastered by Catatonic Despair with artwork by Extraterrestrial.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,546.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. With support from Quantum Frog and Triplag. Watch for more releases from Anomalistic Records coming soon!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm