Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Tersius RSS Feed

Alternate Frequency

Free Music | Progressive, Techno | June 18, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Alternate Frequency
01 - Nikroma - Memioplasm (126 BPM)
02 - Ellis Thomas - Trendy Trousers (125 BPM)
03 - Muggi Dane & Stykke (feat. Jon Dyden) - Fun PerĂ» (127 BPM)
04 - Orphic - Nebulous (128 BPM)
05 - Dirty Job - Minimal Disorder (128 BPM)
06 - Dataura - Throbble (130 BPM)
07 - Zentrix - Warp Drive (128 BPM)
08 - Grouch - Cheeky Darky (Dataura Remix) (128 BPM)
09 - Tummy Talk - Grasshopper (130 BPM)
10 - Tersius - Pharmalade (133 BPM)

Welcome to Digital Mind Records, a new sublabel of Arkona Creation Records specializing in alternative psychedelic dance music such as progressive psytrance, psystep, psy dub, and glitch. Alternate Frequencies, their debut offering of minimalistic psychedelic techno and progressive psytrance, is compiled by Dataura (AKA Chris Rich), an eclectic U.K. producer known for his broad taste in boundary-breaking music. Mastering by Arkona Creation with cover artwork by Showsey Manza Digital Creations.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,619.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm