Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

The Path RSS Feed

Melting Waves

Free Music | Progressive, Techno | September 28, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Melting Waves
01 - MYDĂ„ - My National Resources (126 BPM)
02 - Happy Panda - Interstate Roller Skate (126 BPM)
03 - Luis M - Amplitude (125 BPM)
04 - Ben Rama - Implicate (128 BPM)
05 - Flembaz - Dungeons & Dragons (126 BPM)
06 - Ewake - When It Comes Real (128 BPM)
07 - LuneCell - Mantis (131 BPM)
08 - Shaolin Shuffle & Xom Pax - Ancient Palm Of Death (128 BPM)
09 - Master Margherita - Eliptic (The Path Mix) (136 BPM)
10 - MetrONomes - Stoned Riders (121 BPM)

ADN Music is happy to introduce their second compilation, Melting Waves, a trip through contemporary psychedelic and progressive techno. From Australia to Canada, passing by Europe, our DJ Raem selected ten tracks from brilliant artists to express the diversity of this growing scene. Expect deep and fascinating soundscapes, fusion between genres that create a sense of surprise at every track.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,854.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm