Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Universcience RSS Feed

Colors Of Sounds

Free Music | Full-On, Progressive | April 16, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Colors Of Sounds
01 - Sismo - Dooble Trooble (130 BPM)
02 - Solindro - Vortex Torsion (Psypheric Remix) (136 BPM)
03 - Spectral Cosmos - Solar Future (135 BPM)
04 - KOTA - Ingenioren (138 BPM)
05 - Yum Kaax - Paranormal Vision (140 BPM)
06 - Mind Paradise vs Two Faces - 12 (142 BPM)
07 - Luminexia - Jungle Book (145 BPM)
08 - Universcience - Trance Mission (142 BPM)
09 - Neon - Complex Transmission Path (148 BPM)
10 - Cosmic Replicant - Ultraviolet (UV) (90 BPM)

Colors Of Sounds is the third free release from Pureuphoria Records, a multi-genre netlabel based in Copenhagen, Denmark. Representing a wide ranging sound palette, this compilation should contain all colours needed to capture the experience of synaesthesia. Starting with slower grooves and progressing through higher tempos before fading out with a chilled finale, the journey is structured with a classical build to connect the different styles. Cover art by Neomorph GFX project.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 9,591.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm