Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Vemetik RSS Feed

From This World To The Next

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | December 20, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

From This World To The Next
01 - Vemetik - The Nice Guy (152 BPM)
02 - Borucca Psy - Trance Ancestral (152 BPM)
03 - Crooked Mind - Ayahuasca (Remix) (152 BPM)
04 - Haryashvas - Awaken Mind (154 BPM)
05 - Absycho - Maha Mantra (154 BPM)
06 - FluroNeuro - Polychromatic Jungle (152 BPM)
07 - Nocturnal Mars - Project Oracle (152 BPM)
08 - Dar Kapo - Mind Melt (152 BPM)
09 - Lyserg Zwerg - New World Order (152 BPM)

Backflip Records proudly brings you From This World To The Next, a deep ritual voyage featuring music from Italy, Costa Rica, Brazil, India, and Germany. These nine tracks will take you on a heavy ride through psychedelic visions of forests, goblins, and the spiritual realm. Descend slowly track by track into a darker and murkier realm before transcending and floating across the universe with these shamaneseque night-time psychedelic trance thrillers! Artwork by Dar Kapo. Mastered by Robert Hundt/Radioactive.Cake at Anti-Logic, Berlin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 18,847.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm