Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Xxipz RSS Feed

Xxipz – Koenigsberg07

Free Music |  | August 20, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Xxipz – Koenigsberg07
01 - Rain In Koenig (150 BPM)
02 - Spizdili Kedy (K-Night) (150 BPM)
03 - Knula (Sex In Next Room) (150 BPM)
04 - Massa Netto (K-4) (150 BPM)
05 - Soprotivlyaisya (150 BPM)

Xxipz is a Russian darkpsy project founded by Constantine Sokolov AKA DJ Skylander from Moscow in 2007. Koenigsberg07, released by Ohm Ganesh Pro, features five new tracks expressing Sokolov’s vision of rowdy night music full of scratchy noises, rhythmic tricks, and pumping bass lines. Artwork by Milana Juventa.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 4,438.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm