Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Yark Mandala RSS Feed


Free Music | Progressive, Zenonesque | March 16, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Yark Mandala - Unsquare (127 BPM)
02 - Dar Kapo - Bicycle Day (133 BPM)
03 - Elf De La Nooi - Echoz In My Head (131 BPM)
04 - S.O.N.R - Contortia (130 BPM)

Liquid Frequency presents Aatman, the second release in the Nature-Being-Machine trilogy. While Aranya vibrated with the sounds of the forest and the wilderness, the slower-paced Aatman resonates with the environment of human beings as they visit those strange places that are the products of the imagination. This release takes the sounds of everyday life into deeper realms of the psyche. Featuring tracks by Yark Mandala (India), Dar Kapo (India), Elf De La Nooi (U.A.E.), and S.O.N.R (India). Mastered by Monno @ Bimmelim Soundlabs, with paintings by Viraag Desai and digital design by Yidam.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,199.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm