Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Zepha RSS Feed

Techgnosis Vol. 1

Free Music | Minimal, Techno, Zenonesque | December 31, 2014 | Released by Drumlore & Techgnosis Records | Posted by Basilisk

Techgnosis Vol. 1
01 - Dr. Strangefunk & Zepha - Broken Magic (125 BPM)
02 - Zentrix - Hub Thumper (128 BPM)
03 - Alic - Corrupted Audio (131 BPM)
04 - Flembaz - Huwass (126 BPM)
05 - Ben Rama - Memeplex (128 BPM)
06 - Aerodrömme - Agoraphobia (127 BPM)
07 - Xenoscapes - Nocturnal Experimental (126 BPM)
08 - Søren Nordström - Tin Foil Hat (129 BPM)
09 - Quirk - Infrastructure (126 BPM)

Techgnosis Records and Drumlore invite you to explore the vast spectrum of modern techno music with Techgnosis Vol. 1, compiled by Ben Rama. From the dark and psychedelic to the more melodic and hypnotic, with glimmers of old school acid aesthetics and a minimal attitude, this compilation features nine stand-out tracks from producers across the globe. Mastering on tracks 1 and 3–8 by Sonic HQs Freiburg, Germany; mastering on track 2 by Charles Michaud, Preference Mastering; mastering on track 9 by Dan Driscoll. Original photography and design by A. Synaptic.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 24,902.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm