Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Zimbardy RSS Feed

Pote 1

Free Music | Progressive, Techno | July 25, 2016 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Pote 1
01 - Medular - Synaptic Storm (125 BPM)
02 - Pallida - Mushi Mushi (126 BPM)
03 - Flembaz - Funk Basterds (128 BPM)
04 - Buzo - Give Me (126 BPM)
05 - Luis M - Chang3 (125 BPM)
06 - Master Margherita - Drone Dub (Campana Mix) (125 BPM)
07 - Ewake - DreiUndZwanzig (125 BPM)
08 - Snok - The Planescape (126 BPM)
09 - Zimbardy - Here We Are (Ben Rama Remix) (128 BPM)
10 - Welovebass - Theramax (Live Edit) (129 BPM)

Pote 1 is the first compilation from Portuguese label Blind Arc. Featuring up-and-coming artists alongside more established producers, this release is mainly focused on hypnotic techno and progressive sounds with a touch of psychedelia. Every track has plenty of space to explore and the high level of quality ensures a smooth listening and dancing experience. Mastered by Flembaz at Tripalle Studios, artwork by Exclusive Dot, and original photography by Luís Borges.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 20,474.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Artists

Erofex Radioactive.Cake Flembaz Alic Globular Agh0ri Tantrik SourOne Twisted Kala Overdream DoHm