Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Amber: Gold Of The North

Free Music |  | February 6, 2008 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Amber: Gold Of The North
01 :: Senzar - Into The Forest (4:43)
02 :: Lauge - Fall (3:02)
03 :: June Rashava - It's You (7:35)
04 :: Sövnigt Sind - Small Tribe Celebrating Life (7:47)
05 :: Nelson Mandala - Käse Brezel (6:48)
06 :: Onkel Dunkel - Ice Queen (8:49)
07 :: Erot - Quod Erat Demonstrandum (6:46)
08 :: NASA - Mortal Coil (8:07)

Zealotry Music is a new organization founded by the alternative arts group CrackWhoreModels to promote the Danish chill-out scene. Their first release is Amber: Gold Of The North, an exotic blend of organic downtempo with a pinch of deep psychedelic trance. The tone is generally moody and mysterious–strange resinous resonances seem to course through much of the material. Peel back the sticky membrane and give it a spin–you might find yourself encapsulated by Amber: Gold Of The North.

MP3 Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,838.

This compilation is released under the Creative Commons and is free to share. Please note that the MP3 package that appears here is encoded from the original wave files at 320kbps. A 192k version is also available direct from Zealotry Music.


Related Downloads



Senzar – Before The Morning Sun

Senzar – Before The Morning Sun

Mind Eclipse

Mind Eclipse


  • Erik says:

    Some really neat tunes in this one! Man all this music, I feel like I’m drowning in it :) I heard drowning isn’t such a bad way to go, seems they were right.

  • dazub says:


    i totally agree, some of these tracks are really great.

    worth a download!

    even two ;)

    good vibes from the north

  • Gospodin says:

    I find the Erot project’s work in this CD as outstanding! Really this is such a great downtempo track … <3

  • MaxC says:

    The tracks by Senzar, June Rashava, and NASA are definitely the highlights as far as I’m concerned. “Into the Forest” is deep and ambient, “It’s You” is laid back and melodic, and “Mortal Coil” is a groovy, subtle piece of progressive trance. The other tracks aren’t terrible, but I find many to be too dark or experimental for my tastes. Thanks to Zealotry and Basilisk for offering the free high quality downloads though.

  • odonative says:


    fantastic compilation with a great artists

    if u hear it from the begining to the end it will take u to eden or to your fantasy world :)

    TNX for the music – ohm namaha shivaya

  • dvilla says:

    Some great ones on here!

  • maxiantor says:

    wow, really great, marvelous. Not a bit monoton but halcyon… pure tranquility
    I can’t say for sure, but i know, that 10min after I started this compilation and went to bed i woke up from a lucid dream, which i hadn’t for long…

  • Flynn says:

    Perfect blazing music!

  • the fifth song is really intelligent trippy

  • Aim23 says:

    Another wonderful collection of beautiful songs. Listening to it as the snow is falling here, wonderful!!!

  • djlama says:

    beatiful .music ,magic music ,fanstastic life .PURA VIDA¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Write a Comment