Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Book Of Changes – Mental St.illness And The Rest Of Life

Free Music |  | November 15, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Book Of Changes – Mental St.illness And The Rest Of Life
01 - Colours (135 BPM)
02 - Organic Machine TLe1 (100 BPM)
03 - Duck Foot (135 BPM)
04 - Sam Bando (135 BPM)
05 - Crossover Dreaming (140 BPM)
06 - LayDawn (135 BPM)
07 - M1 (120 BPM)
08 - You (69 BPM)
09 - Groper (101 BPM)
10 - Coma (72 BPM)

Book Of Changes follows up on No Place Like Home with Mental St.illness And The Rest Of Life, a compendium of luscious downtempo experiments released by Spirit Level Studios. Hailing from Melbourne, Australia, Book Of Changes has this to say about his new album:

Three odd years in the making, this feeling has remained; that my part in the process has been one of the humbled conduit. A kind of temporary care-taker, left with a deep appreciation and respect for the caring and healing nature of the signals, colours and sounds that have gradually unfolded. The audio channel as a living metaphor. Make of this what you will.

Mastering by Kayesem @ Spirit Level Studios. Cover photography and design by Tree Head @ Spirit Level Studios.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 4,213.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 93.19% with 47 votes

Related Downloads

Book Of Changes – No Place Like Home

Book Of Changes – No Place Like Home

Kayesem – Soldiers Of Paradise

Kayesem – Soldiers Of Paradise

Up The Duff

Up The Duff


Write a Comment