Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!


Free Music |  | March 6, 2017 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Saranankara - Being From Another Planet (84 BPM)
02 - IooN - Cosmic Downtempo (98 BPM)
03 - Nimba and Sanathana - Djembe Liwa (108 BPM)
04 - Oblium - Well, A Call From The Forest (120 BPM)
05 - Agni - Open Gates of Ancient Knowledge (127 BPM)
06 - Ancient Core - Flora Visions (113 BPM)
07 - Upavas - Unexpected (92 BPM)
08 - Tara Putra - Determined Breaking Dub (140 BPM)
09 - Galaxy Drop - Dreamer (110 BPM)
10 - Sanhata feat. Shubhangi Joshi - Hesitate (130 BPM)
11 - Argyria - Impossible (120 BPM)
12 - Nick Sumbles - The Ironesque Valley Of Lost Existence (137 BPM)

Samana Records is delighted to present this mixed bag of world music, chill out, downtempo, ethnic fusion, jazz, and ambient creations. As an “easy listening” compilation perfect for day or night, Deprogrammed features the intricate and emotional expressions of powerfully passionate individuals aiming to take listeners on journeys throughout their various experiences as told through sound. Artwork and mastering by Swaroop Guhathakurta (Sanathana).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,148.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 83.85% with 52 votes

Related Downloads

Ancestral Lullabies

Ancestral Lullabies

DJ Basilisk – The Colours of Ektoplazm

DJ Basilisk – The Colours of Ektoplazm

Gaggalacka: A Purple Playground

Gaggalacka: A Purple Playground


  • Amano Khambata says:

    conscious music. the sound of the future. if there is to be one ..

  • I am very honored to be a part of this compilation. Swaroop Guhathakurta connects incredibly talented musicians constantly, while designing and crafting art / audio of various, psychedelic themes. This release is such a beautiful mixture of soundscapes, both tribal and neo, in the downtempo realm. I have always enjoyed Sanathana! Cheers from the USA, – Nick.

  • Ixtlan says:

    Overall very nice compilation, some tracks are great, some are…fine.
    Number 4 is just weird noises…

  • Acid Lagos says:

    pro and underground compilation …thank you !

  • M says:

    Weird stuff, not really liking most of the album. Several tracks are non-music, just random sounds and noise, and I’m not talking Proton Kinoun type of noise…

    There’s a few solid tracks, though, out of which I like #5 the most for some reason.

  • smileyfudge says:


  • EXL says:

    Nice album, big thanks!

    1, 2, 8 — Love It!

  • Melvin says:

    Wonderful compilation, a very psychedelic journey through some very chill mental spaces :)

Write a Comment