Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Entheos Audio Archive 4.0

Free Music | Downtempo, Full-On, Progressive | December 21, 2010 | Released by Ektoplazm & Entheos | Posted by Basilisk

Entheos Audio Archive 4.0
01 - Pharoelidae - Four Seasons (96 BPM)
02 - Echopilot - Signal Stream (70 BPM)
03 - Adham Shaikh - New Day (131 BPM)
04 - Anahata - Astral Harvest (144 BPM)
05 - Planewalker - Tachyon Helix (150 BPM)
06 - Ekoplex - Inseparable (144 BPM)
07 - Akhentek - The Labyrinth Experience (144 BPM)
08 - Osiris Indriya - Break On Through (135 BPM)
09 - Neto - Intent (120 BPM)

Entheos Audio Archive 4.0 is the latest in a series of compilations profiling the sound and of the Entheos Summer Solstice Conference and Festival, a yearly gathering of the tribes in the Pacific Northwest. Compiled by Akhentek and Basilisk, this collection showcases the talents of several Canadian and American psytrance and downtempo producers, many of which are regular fixtures of the festival line-up. Pharaolidae’s “Four Seasons” is named after the amount of time taken to sample musicians and complete the song. Full credits of those involved: Alcvin Ryuzen Ramos (flute, bogorobo drum, jawharp), Jay Richard Walter (bass guitar, piano), Theda Phoenix Miller (vocals), Ray Vincent (synths), Margonaut (flute), and Akhentek (synths, tweaks, editing). The entire compilation was mastered by Akhentek and features artwork by Onbeyond Metamedia.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 19,085.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Be sure to check out the first three compilations in the series for more: Entheos Audio Archive 3.0, Entheos Audio Archive 2.0, and Entheos Audio Archive 1.0. [EKTVA04]


Related Downloads

Entheos Audio Archive 3.0

Entheos Audio Archive 3.0

Entheos Audio Archive 2.0

Entheos Audio Archive 2.0

Ektoplazm’s Greatest Trips

Ektoplazm’s Greatest Trips


  • boulervard says:

    Yeah Downloadin it !!!!!!!!!!! I was waiting for this. Ekoplex.

  • DJ Dry Ice says:

    Thanks, Just love The Four Seasons,,, Wicked Compilation …

  • jaja says:

    Osiris Indriya – Break On Through ……….. love this track !!! its from the very old times that was never lost if you are deep in this music (maybe you know the english artist norken)
    Adham Shaikh – New Day ………… love this track too …… it reminds me to the sounds of extrawelt (midi miliz)

    both tracks are surprises to me … just wow

  • Антон says:

    Ну наконец то, дождались!

  • Abstructure says:

    Once again, Entheos brings some well made tracks, with some frsh sounds and ideas which have become so rare these days.
    Traks 3 and 4 may defenitly fit into my sets.
    Thank you very much. Keep the good vibes!!

  • Nomad FX says:

    That’s awesome, Can’t Get Enougth…. :-)

  • slates says:

    Entheos.. really really very good, like the flow through the tracks too!


  • thank you humans, were we expecting for this…

  • GooG says:

    Этот сборник на мой взгляд наилучший из “Энтеосов”!!!)))

  • Spiders eat Baby says:

    what a great compilation. i’m bouncing all the time while doing “homework”…
    up – down, in – out, magic fingers in between. what a flow!
    ekoplex is my fav.

  • Planewalker says:

    A most excellent compilation! Lots of familiar friends on this one, as well as a few new names. All the tracks are wonderful and they’re definitely going to wind up in my DJ sets!

  • briden says:

    I still have lots of hardcopies, who wants one?

  • Multiverse 2012 says:

    Sem dúvida este é um dos melhores blogs de distribuição de música eletrônica que já descobri e passei a usar , juntamente com o brasileiro psyplanet.org . No quesito novos talentos este aqui ganha disparado sempre com os melhores lançamentos para a galera e ENTHEOS AUDIO ARCHIVE SERIES IS AWESOME!!! IT JUST ROCKS!!!
    Parabéns a toda a produção do CD e os artistas que sempre colaboram para que este CD sempre seja um sucesso !!!

  • Psyentifica says:

    I really like the cover art for this years release- and the festival was the biggest and best one I’ve been too thus far. most amazing people and atmosphere for a psychadelic adventure.

  • Margot says:

    I’m coming to this year’s Entheos gathering all the way from Toronto. It’s like a pilgrimage (worth the trip)


  • sirius says:

    La música que yo siempre he esperado, simplemente fenomenal. Gracias a ENTHEOS por darla a conocer y por hacernos participe de ello, disfrutaré cada corte, cada pasaje, cada atmosfera, cada textura…thanks.

  • Anonymous Earthling says:

    Really a fantastic compilation. Listening to it now and have been for the past couple days.
    One thing though I noticed was at the beginning of ‘Four Seasons’ the voice names off the code as “618-2010-C” although on the album cover it says “619-2010-C”. I’m sure its not too important but that’s just be being observant :P

  • Cynos says:

    Tracks 3, 5 and 6 are very cool.

  • Joseph says:

    Absolutely can not Wait to hear this, after LOVING volumes 1 through 3!!

  • jura says:

    Temperos sutis e picante. Nota 9

  • Flarkus says:

    Oh.my.word. Adham Shaikh’s “New Day” gave me goosebumps! :D

  • mehrdad_emok says:

    very excellent . بسیار عالی

Write a Comment