Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Full Propulsion – Source

Free Music |  | September 13, 2015 | Posted by Basilisk

Full Propulsion – Source
01 - Regressive Trance (145 BPM)
02 - Akai Suisho (145 BPM)
03 - Honey, Reality Check (146 BPM)

Source contains three original compositions from Full Propulsion, a Portuguese psytrance producer transplanted to Japan where he co-founded Loose Records in 2013. These songs were originally composed in the late 2000s but were never really completed or released until today. Remixed and revamped throughout this year with a more contemporary trance mix and sound, these tracks will propel you to back to the source. Spread the music, dance and enjoy!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 5,998.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 87.76% with 67 votes

Related Downloads

No Kontakt – Coexist

No Kontakt – Coexist

Organikka – Mind Control

Organikka – Mind Control

Xamanist – Initiation

Xamanist – Initiation


  • Aglaia says:

    I don’t normally like full on, but this is really good. Not something you would want to play in the car though, unless you’re looking to get a speeding ticket.

  • Joules says:

    Excellente!! I really enjoyed this one! I’ m gonna use it for parties.

Write a Comment