Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

New Age Hippies – Dive

Free Music | Morning, Progressive | December 19, 2010 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

New Age Hippies – Dive
01 - Bass Spender (140 BPM)
02 - Physis (Live) (140 BPM)
03 - Return (140 BPM)
04 - Wodka Vokoda (137 BPM)

New Age Hippies (Marco Köller) returns to Cyan Music with Dive, a themed collection of four new songs following up on the release of Flight in 2009. Underwater sounds will draw you down into the depths on a nautical adventure into pure progressive psytrance. Reflecting the underlying concept, these tunes combine soul and spirit into a moving experience of trance that will leave you fully hypnotized. This cycle of conceptual EPs will be continued in the future, so watch out for more from Cyan Music!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,692.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Visit the Cyan Music discography for more free music.


Related Downloads

New Age Hippies – Flight

New Age Hippies – Flight

Smooth – Horizon

Smooth – Horizon

New Age Hippies – Entrance

New Age Hippies – Entrance


  • son of dawn says:

    was für eine geile platte… gruesse nach Koeln

  • hoffman says:

    Ohh my”!!
    very very nice

  • Seth Priske says:

    Like these vibes :) great release

    Well Done mates :D Bo0M!

    Peace and Respectz

  • dandor says:

    absolutele great and fantastic work ! one of the best progressive releases i heard the last months through.

  • seelenluft says:

    ganz tolle veröffentlichung der new age hippies hier :-) gefiel direkt. schön deep und schöne aqua-sounds inside. gut gemacht, ihr beiden :-) grüße aus der schweiz

  • Aaron says:

    Finest Pro-Gressive ;-) Like this Morning tunes very much. Maybe you can do a “Space EP” as follow up? ;-)

  • pete the elevator says:

    Once again another fantastic release from my favourite proggy-psy producer Marco. thank you so much for making this amazing music and sharing it with us for free! An original and well produced EP, with full and well rounded tracks. They sound fantastic on my KRK’s. ;) I think track 3 is outstanding. Love and light from The Inner Space Unit

  • Great Stuff! Thx for this XMas Pre Present ;)

  • Arhat O. says:

    dive serious captures my ears and my mind. very good job guys !

  • jaja says:

    so erstmal grüße zurück aus köln : ) thx 2 all for your positive vibrations !!! next EP is in progress and to aaron: we will think about the title : ) : ) : )

  • shamana says:

    …and once again a well done release from germany :-) new age hippies, smooth genestar, smooth, tenonaki, cyan, free vst-plugs etc etc… i would like to know if the both behind those projects take some sleep from time to time ? :-)))))

  • Kool3r says:

    Потрясающий релиз!

  • JeanFluxx says:

    Really well done. Super cool vibrations ana lively rythm. Thanxxx

  • pornoproxy says:

    Wie immer sehr geil

  • dawner am says:

    bang ! new age hippies back on the track. wodka vokoda is one of the most gorgious tracks i´ve heard the last months. thx a lot

  • nana says:

    Love it <3

  • Psyentifica says:

    very balanced and inviting tracks. well done…

  • Flight was my favorite progressive download on ekto, and this is just as good if not better.

  • psyentifica says:

    super tracks here guys, lots of energy and spirit.

  • Danneleigh says:

    I love this one….its funky, bassy, full of happiness….lol….im a dancer…serious dancer of techno music…i will try and video this for u…:) I just want to thank you for such splendid music…God’s voice is talking loud and i love to interpret it…hehehe

  • @ Danneleigh: Hehehe, fine to hear that ya enjoy this release so much : ) If ya like to, send your video-clip to contact@cyan-music.com : ) Kind Regards, Marco

  • MasterTeenik says:

    Wow, I love the extreme wide Soundscapes. Nice Fusion !

  • Aquana says:

    Oha – hörte I´M OVER YOU auf Hirschmilch Progressive – was für ein genialer Track / dann noch LEAVING FOR PLEASURE (Earth Mix) – nur noch……. :)
    Schade, dass ich euch nicht schon eher gehört habe – nevermind
    THX für diese DanceTracks, die einen einfach alles um sich herum vergessen lassen……..

  • jasofface says:

    good chunky,melodic tunes,but why put in 1/2 a track which its completely crap and repetitive,itbought the rest down.(track 2)

  • I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with
    my latest site and I would like to find something
    more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

Write a Comment