Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

OuD!n13 – Lost In This World

Free Music | Downtempo, Techno | November 19, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

OuD!n13 – Lost In This World
01 - Gluons (132 BPM)
02 - Modern Primitif (139 BPM)
03 - In Search Of Duty (141 BPM)
04 - Additif (141 BPM)
05 - Lost In This World (123 BPM)
06 - Triste Realite (136 BPM)
07 - Infiltration (142 BPM)
08 - MK-Ultra (150 BPM)
09 - Rebuild (136 BPM)
10 - Lost In This World (U're Not Alone Remix By Aura1) (138 BPM)
11 - Lost In This World (Tamaris Detroit Calling Deep Remix) (123 BPM)
12 - Lost In This World (Dave-G Remix) (134 BPM)

CYAN Music explores their French connection with Lost In This World, the debut album release by OuD!n13 (Nicolas Gaugain). The music on this album speaks a unique language of versatile rhythms and deep and melancholic ambient spaces heavily influenced by Detroit techno. The album features nine tracks by OuD!n13 and three remixes for the title track by his friends. Discover beautiful and pure music from the heart that makes you get lost in this world! Mastered by CYAN with artwork by CYAN & OuD!n13.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,962.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Cyan Clouds

Cyan Clouds

Smooth Genestar – Rem Phase

Smooth Genestar – Rem Phase

Obri – Afterglow

Obri – Afterglow


  • Claudio says:

    Beautiful relization

  • Maeric9 says:

    Really nice atmospheric vibes with DnB backdrops. I’ve been listening to this while doing creative work and it’s awesome.

  • PsYGnOsIs says:

    Just awesome !!

  • OuD!n13 says:

    Thank you so much for your feedbacks :) Thank you Ektoplazm and CYAN familly for share my strange universe :)

  • Lino says:

    Lovely stuff!!

  • 2012 says:

    Beautiful Techno

  • Tree Head says:

    Thanks OuD!n13

    Such an addictive album. Sublime and clear, balanced with deep, gently flowing emotive currents and streams.

    Very welcome and welcoming trance. Encourages over-staying and return visits, I found myself able to develop an all encompassing trust in this album. Start to finish, any volume has been great listening and I agree with the above comments. This music kindly urges me to plonk about feeling relaxed, while at the same time helping maintain a great energy for going about working and getting things done calmly and creatively.

    Looking forward to more from this producer and Cyan Music, definitely, thanks heaps and keep up the good work!

  • Cedric says:

    Addictive album indeed, as the above post describes it.

    Favourites tracks here would be: 1-2-8-10-12

    It’s been a long time since i’ve been in love with a track as i am with MK-Ultra these days. I don’t even need to close my eyes to dream on those soundscapes. When being filled by stories and emotions feels that easy and natural, you know you’re listening to great music.
    I’m also getting a Secret of Mana vibe from U’re Not Alone Remix by Aura1, but that’s probably just my memories interfering.

    One small critism i would have though (entirely personal obviously), is that sometimes the “high pitched percussions” are distracting me and don’t seem to be a perfect match for the much more full, warm, and calmly powerful soundscapes.

    Anyway thanks OuD!n13 and everyone involved! Can’t wait for your future work.

  • webpage says:

    Bon je n’ai guère finі de lire cepeոdant je passe plus tard

Write a Comment