Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!


Free Music |  | November 12, 2009 | Posted by Basilisk

01 :: Ovnimoon - Sunset (Prahlad vs Tulk Remix) (133 BPM)
02 :: Daft Noise - Andean Mission (140 BPM)
03 :: Basic - Making Dreams (140 BPM)
04 :: Shove - The Others (143 BPM)
05 :: Novelty - Borg (143 BPM)
06 :: Deep South - Lysergic Explorer (145 BPM)
07 :: D-Tek - El Santo (Remix) (145 BPM)
08 :: DNA - Psyconnection (146 BPM)
09 :: Aeon Pulse - Energized (145 BPM)
10 :: DreamElectric & Anestazi - Don't Take It Away (Bonus Track) (132 BPM)

Psyinvasion is the debut compilation from Under Voice Records, a brand new South American label based in Bolivia. Compiled by Lattus, this release is designed to mirror the musical progression of a festival, shifting rapidly from progressive beats into full-on melodic psychedelic trance. In the words of Under Voice Records, this is “a really nice journey that will invade your senses and take you to a different state of mind” inspired by the annual Psyinvasion Festival in Bolivia. Featuring art design by Heidacraft.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,036.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Look forward to more releases from Under Voice Records coming soon!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 80.62% with 65 votes


Write a Comment