Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Sacred Sound Temple 3

Free Music |  | January 29, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Sacred Sound Temple 3
01 - Forma Mentis - Reborn (160 BPM)
02 - Egova - Neuron Module (160 BPM)
03 - Noise Gust vs Midzinco - Crystal Child Dance (165 BPM)
04 - Kasatka - Alchemy (170 BPM)
05 - Demoniac Insomniac - Sita Ram (Stop The War) (170 BPM)
06 - Seth - Placebo (170 BPM)
07 - Dog Of Tears - Spiral70a (170 BPM)
08 - Pangea - It's Been Forever (168 BPM)
09 - Crystal Dabship Orchestra - Northern Lights (165 BPM)
10 - Lucronofix - Aramani (180 BPM)

Sacred Sound Temple 3 is the final chapter in a trilogy of free compilations commemorating five years of Active Meditation Music. Compiled by Demoniac Insomniac, this release is a gift to all the fans who have supported the project in the past. Here, as before, the focus is on night-time psychedelia, this time ranging into the higher BPMs to round out the story that began with the first chapter and continued with the second. Feel free to share this music with your friends and write us feedback! Om Namo Narayan!

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,022.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. Direct donations are welcome via Paypal:


Related Downloads

Sacred Sound Temple

Sacred Sound Temple

Sacred Sound Temple 2

Sacred Sound Temple 2

Tandava Dance

Tandava Dance


  • Alexandre Bique says:

    Reborn is fucking cool!

  • Semyon from Ashkelon says:

    after i saw this, this release entered to my favorites number one albums. favorite tracks is 2,3,4,5

  • Sanzinsoo says:

    Awesome! This is what I’ve been looking for. The 1st track is beautiful. Noise Gust is the best. I really would like to dance with those tracks at Bar Jaai in Osaka, Japan.

Write a Comment