Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Seeds Of Thought

Free Music |  | October 2, 2014 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Seeds Of Thought
01 - Consciousness Federation - Deconstructing The I (60 BPM)
02 - Deep In Mind - Bicycle Day (100 BPM)
03 - Strange Zero - Etherhead (61 BPM)
04 - IXOP - Shaman Tales (90 BPM)
05 - Psypunk - Healing Corridors (60 BPM)
06 - Memphidos - Give me Light (70 BPM)
07 - A.I.A. - Via Lactea (2014 Version) (60 BPM)
08 - Miktek - Crystal Geometries (70 BPM)
09 - Alpha Tek & Nortoel - Interstellar Aura (97 BPM)

Liquid Seed Recordings are proud to serve Seeds Of Thought, a fresh collection of Greek downtempo and ambient compiled by Ambient Intelligent Application (A.I.A.). Featuring nine compositions from a range of well-known and established Greek artists, this release aims to take the listener to the fields where the seeds of thought grow. Let the music vortex open the path for peaceful thoughts and love and light. Mastered and engineered by Konstantinos Georgiou @ gk.audio.studio with artwork by Athanasios Kousouris (final edit by Angelo Zs).

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 6,127.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Sound Addicted – Our Souls Are Hungry For Light

Sound Addicted – Our Souls Are Hungry For Light

Samplestick – Add One Nothing

Samplestick – Add One Nothing

Liveloula – Liveloula & Friends

Liveloula – Liveloula & Friends


  • gclaudiop says:


  • Heard it a few days ago and can honestly call it my favourite VA released this year. Absolutely beautiful.

  • UndefinedDJ says:

    It is about time that something has been released in the Downtempo section. I really like this VA, I am getting tired of all the dubbed out soul-less compositions as of late. This is refreshing in a good way. Big ups to all the artists on this comp, I will be playing a few of these tracks this weekend, thank you for your music and dedication.

  • Hector says:

    Great album, sweet sounds and beats

  • Psychoactive says:

    Wow, I rly like it. :)

  • Ender says:

    I agree with UndefinedDJ it seems rare to find music with soul in it these days. This release definitely has soul and I’m excited to give it an in depth listen. Many thanks!!

  • suke says:

    it makes me feel like i can be a water drop when the clouds are getting grey.
    a small part of a rain storm on the surface of a deep ocean.
    a part of nothing.
    a piece from everything

  • hiddenplace says:

    WOW, really amazing compilation! soulful and brilliantly produced.. definitely one of the best downtempo/ambient/chill releases of the year

  • sound1 says:

    Nice album, beautiful cover art

  • MCHAKRA says:

    Thank you! Brilliant! Beautiful.

  • A.I.A says:

    hello I am Konstantinos from A.I.A
    thank you for your kind words.I apologize for answering back with a delay
    currently we upgrading our studio and a lot of effort has taken our free time
    also we hope till march 2016 to launch our site till them you can hear from us at our facebook page
    feel free to join ,like us and add comments
    we promise new fresh sounds :) :)
    love and light to all

  • les says:

    Downloaded months ago but just listening now and, wow!, this is a superb release. Very good, and top cover art too. Thanks artists and Ekto!

Write a Comment