Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Space Forming Vol. 3

Free Music | Downtempo, Psy Dub | July 10, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Space Forming Vol. 3
01 - Delicious Insects - Squids And Rainbows (80 BPM)
02 - In Orbit - Gabys Lullaby (108 BPM)
03 - Unusual Cosmic Process - Wake Up! (Dream Mix) (120 BPM)
04 - Leoboris - Merciful Damage (83 BPM)
05 - Paraz1t - Lesdub (70 BPM)
06 - Hello Mellow - Petrichor (80 BPM)
07 - Virvel - Gåte (120 BPM)
08 - Maitre Soda - Spirit World (80 BPM)
09 - ArmagedDance - Atmosphere (MentalImage Remix) (70 BPM)
10 - Globular - C-Happy (103 BPM)
11 - Unusual Cosmic Process - Smooth Turbulence (Break Beat Edit) (136 BPM)
12 - Sasha Ri - Nowhere Inside Out (90 BPM)
13 - Wylhelm - Mushi (90 BPM)
14 - Hello Mellow - Amanita (121 BPM)
15 - Acidkit - Breakin A Bad Code (100 BPM)
16 - Hyperwind - Purple Lake (120 BPM)
17 - Stanislav Egorov - Mystery (90 BPM)
18 - Victor Crain - Vida Espiritual (100 BPM)
19 - 8219 - Janet (115 BPM)
20 - Zoltan Sultan - The Lost Empire (125 BPM)
21 - Sunspot - Desert Dreams (112 BPM)
22 - Tara Putra - Between The Sphere (132 BPM)
23 - Wrong Mantra - Illusive Duality (130 BPM)

Gliese 581C conclude their galaxy-spanning saga with Space Forming Vol. 3, the final part of the downtempo, ambient, psy dub, and IDM epic that began with Space Forming and continued with Space Forming Vol. 2. Let’s take one last trip into the mysterious and endless cosmic fields of the universe, into the variegated fractal substructure and through higher laws. “We are the One, and everything is the One. Make love ;)”

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,144.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Dub Mates Meeting

Dub Mates Meeting

Sacral Fractal

Sacral Fractal

Space Forming Vol. 2

Space Forming Vol. 2


  • GOAflyakite says:

    Abolutely beautiful. Best downtempo release of the year

  • Keamia says:

    lovely again. thnx Gliese!
    fantastic set of compilations…

  • ion1zed says:

    I wouldn’t go as far as that, because imo E-Mantra’s “Visions Of The Past” is a super-stellar release, but this one is beautiful as well! Nice work!

  • gorelicious says:

    great album! I’m really enjoying the third track especially. Thanks for this!

  • Abstructure says:

    Oh WOW! There’s some great meterial in this release which definitely deserve a propper print for the collectors (those who are never satisfied from digital files.)
    and yes, Track #3 Unusual Cosmic Process – Wake Up! (Dream Mix) has immidiately cought my attention. Good work. Great vibes. 5/5

  • Sasha Martinsen says:

    + bonus: Space Forming 3 special FullHD wallpaper

  • lolmaster says:

    yes, great VA :D thx 4 it

    for me the best track is 10, following by 17 and 2.
    the 2nd track is not well mastered, but ok :)

  • lolmaster says:

    oh, I forgot to say.

    this is good for my comparison between music and real life.

    real life: make LOVE, not war!

    Love is allowed, War is forbidden!

    music: all is allowed ?!?

    this music is LOVE

    music with WAR-characteristics
    – I think it would be a good way for humans to forbid some music styles with such characteristics,
    becouse this is war and makes ppl crazy.

  • Wrong Mantra says:

    Thanks for the deep analysis lolmaster – you are right, but anyway there is no way without a little bit of war – it’s path for resonance inside of us, to understood priority of peace during war’s destructions and purification – no one would take negative effects without any reason and it’s own mistakes ;)
    My biggest respects to everyone who liked our work and to our musical crew – this compilation were really big work for us and we are happy to share it with everyone. Stay balanced people of the earth! :)

  • lolmaster says:

    oh come on, there is no way?
    we can still talk about it, what ever it is :)

  • Superfluid says:

    ion1zed, I’m pretty sure GOAflyakite meant the best downtempo release of the year FROM EKTOPLAZM.

    Haven’t listened to all the tracks yet so I’m not going to rate it, but I am really loving this release.

  • SASKUACH says:


  • SASKUACH says:

    correction: AMMAZIN TRAX..

  • HelloMellow says:

    Thanks for all the nice comments :) Love the compilation myself :)

  • LILLOBIKE says:

    good vibrations

  • AMPLIFIER404 says:

    Good Compilation
    Very good trip: Tara Putra – Between The Sphere

  • Alex Evans says:

    I don’t even know how many times I’ve listened to this. Must have been dozens by now. All I can say is, “WOW.”
    Thanks to everyone who brought this trifecta of awesomeness together! Long live psy! :)

  • Wylhelm says:

    Thank you guys for listening commenting and of course big big thanks dear Gliese 581c for the hard work and also for sharing music for pleasure;)
    There is the spirit!

  • illusionation says:

    great effort! standouts are tracks 10,14 and especially 22…

  • Carl says:

    It just keeps getting better… can hardly wait for vol 4!

  • blah says:

    lolmaster why you think some kinds of music should be forbidden Oo .. let the humans evolve.. aggresions in music or in games are better then physical or psychical aggresions against other humans.. sometimes it can ewoke emotions like hate or something but its also good for turning your hate into music or aggresions in games so that u dont have them anymore inside of u… .. sorry for my bad english but i hope u understand what i mean

  • Schniltz says:

    Just want to point out that amanita is a track by Hinkstep and not Hello Mellow – allthough they both have a song named the same – this track is Hinksteps.


  • Schniltz says:

    I was wrong, please disregard that last post :)


  • spaclee says:


  • Nymphomania says:

    this is fantastic! best of the series thus far, blowing my mind 5/5

  • Hans Asperger says:

    LS, Track 7 was corrupt on my download… Maybe the Swedish character used in the title… Rest very good!! I´m downloading again hoping it´s an error while first download… Greatings, ´Hans Asperger´.

  • Hans Asperger says:

    Second download same problem. Seems to be incomplete RAR-file on the site… Has to be 1,1 Gb but is only 1,0 Gb. Track 07 is only 4 Mb but has to be 81 Mb… Can this be re-uploaded complete please?

  • Hans Asperger says:

    Thanx for replacement! Just downloaded correctly the file and replaced the track 07!!
    Grz, Martie.

Write a Comment