Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

The Final Theory

Free Music | Downtempo, Forest, Swamp | July 8, 2015 | Released by Silent Existence | Posted by Basilisk

The Final Theory
01 - Already Maged - The Creatures (111 BPM)
02 - Spasm - Basic Flute Kills Bad Drummer (140 BPM)
03 - Sonic Bandits - Giant Gutter From Outer Space (130 BPM)
04 - Reflection - Twisted Liquid Soul (142 BPM)
05 - Quip Tone Beatz - Dance Onda Moon (120 BPM)
06 - Gojja - DroneCone (132 BPM)
07 - Parus - Desert Walk (135 BPM)
08 - Inzect - Frequent Turmoil (134 BPM)
09 - Krypto - Lucid Dream (132 BPM)
10 - Phyterfersius - Fools On (142 BPM)

The curious adventurer gazed upon the strange bindings that stitched together the very fragments of reality. Wondrous patterns of light and sound spiraled betwixt nothingness and infinite as he moved towards the organized chaos. The dazzling figures danced around him in a unfathomable masterpiece. Reaching out his hand, he immediately felt as if his soul was perfectly intertwined with this entity, almost as if his entire existence was being shown to him through a never-ending reflection. This portal of enlightenment showed him all that once was and will be at an instant, expressing the flux of life, the flow of time, the river of the cosmos. As he witnessed the birth and destruction of a universe the space around him dissolved into a single point, and then it vanished. He stepped outside of the hadron collider simulator and collapsed to his knees as his team of scientists cheered. For the first time in human history, they had successfully simulated The Final Theory. This intense auditory gallery aims to take you through a similar journey as you discover what holds our world together. Experience our visions and open your mind. We want to take you on a journey. Mastered by DJ Zoolog with artwork by Arian Rrecaj and release description by Nick Sumbles.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 14,310.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Through The Afterlife

Through The Afterlife



Cycle Of Secrets

Cycle Of Secrets


  • Finn says:

    that quip tone beatz track is phenomenal, so playful and yet broody

  • horace says:

    very relaxing collection . . very nice . . wish I could think of more to say . . it is lovely to wake up to

  • Urban Fury says:

    really really interesting sounds , deepdreamed? :D

  • Younion says:

    Woohooo finally out! Good luck with this amazing release. It sure deserves so much attention and hopefully spreads the intelligent positive vibrations that it contains inside – as much as possible to people all around the world <3

  • Jüri says:

    For me, this was the most anticipated compilation of the year. So happy to see it finally released!

  • I am VERY pleased with the results of this album! I remember writing the intro for it months ago. Wonderful job guys, thanks for giving me some amazing music for writing with!

  • acid_botanist says:

    Very nice! I love forest, and the combination with downtempo is pretty perfect.

  • acid_botanist says:

    P.S. The Parus track is pretty awesome. Good job, bros!

  • I dont like the hole album…only track 4 (reflection )
    Other tracks are so simple and weak

  • Triptonite says:

    World needs unique releases like this, im diggin this label so much

  • Truly happy to be a part of this utterly bending, seeking forward release!!
    Bigg support to Silent Existence and friends! A pleasure working with you!
    Last, hats off to the musicians on this v/a. ! Its something else! Hugs! .C/S

  • dvvidw says:

    Such a bizarre and creative release. Really puts your somewhere else….lots of unique sounds and super deep grooves. I’m hooked on this right now.

  • nymphomania says:

    this album is totally awesome, love the diversity and weird storytelling. 5/5

Write a Comment