Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

The Future Of Light

Free Music |  | June 25, 2009 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

The Future Of Light
01 :: Oxya - Tau Feeling (8:59)
02 :: MetzAnima - Maia Gaia (6:40)
03 :: Frequency Surreal & Erofex - They Still Hold Peace In Their Hearts (5:27)
04 :: Jash - Betun Brasilero (6:32)
05 :: Dark Fox - Stelar Madness (Majestad Valkyria Remix) (6:08)
06 :: Erofex - Mental Peace (7:17)
07 :: Kusillo - Digital Anima (4:00)
08 :: Virtuaz - Devil Eather (7:29)
09 :: Le Guide - Kranum (5:19)
10 :: Trebolactiko - Alpha State (6:30)
11 :: Etrea - Condor al Revez (4:33)
12 :: Paul Jove AKA Pituko - Sun Stars (10:49)

The Future Of Light is the first downtempo and chill out compilation from Neurotrance Records, a Bolivian netlabel. Compiled by Erofex, this release features relaxing and meditative music with light tribal beats, much of it with a distinct South American flavour. Conceived as a “journey of light,” the story wanders along a path where everything is possible and limits are left behind.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 15,950.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Several other releases from Neurotrance Records can be downloaded from their homepage.


Related Downloads

Full Moon

Full Moon

Little Pieces Of Infinity

Little Pieces Of Infinity

Erofex – Dont Walk Remixes

Erofex – Dont Walk Remixes


  • Erofex says:


    Basilik! thanks for sharing our las work with your community

    I hope everyone will enjoy this peace of art. Next Neurotrance comp. will be a double disc & will be killer =)

    see ya

  • milkaXYZ says:

    Cant wait to hear this!! I love this page!

  • TheSpunkyLobster says:

    Just want to say this album totally rules, first two tracks especially are just totally awesome.

    Thanks for releasing it :)

  • viktor says:

    Good compilation. Thanks.

  • psx says:

    Thanks :)

    This compilation contains 3 jewels IMO:

    01 :: Oxya – Tau Feeling (8:59)
    03 :: Frequency Surreal & Erofex – They Still Hold Peace In Their Hearts (5:27)
    10 :: Trebolactiko – Alpha State (6:30)

  • Collapse says:

    I´m having problems unzipping them, am i the only one?
    Really nice Website!

  • Mechanic says:

    Yes, maybe you are the only one. Try to install winrar or winzip or, if you already have them, just reinstall. ;)

  • andres figueroa says:

    The Light of the Future is the True Feeling

  • Faradize says:

    Great release! very cool vibes in here :)
    Beautiful sound…

  • sheo says:

    just downloading it right now…and the prevew track sounds very sensual.

  • KRS 108 says:

    Nice track – great paige – I LOVE ElECtRo

  • Hikuri_Dreams says:

    yeeah !! thx thx !! great !
    LOVEE THIS PAGE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • psytime says:

    Very nice!

  • Haikili says:

    A very nice voyage. So peaceful and calm. I enjoyed it. Thank you

  • DJ Shaft(69) says:

    This comp is superb! And it’s free?
    Been using this in my sets from the first day I got it.

    Thanks for another great psy mind expander Erofex!

  • fedster says:

    Thanks a lot to all the artist for this album, a personal favorite.
    Thank you Thank you Thank you. Many magic moments listening to this music.

  • Fanan says:

    Most relaxing, very nice!

  • Kool3r says:

    Jash (Betun Brasilero) – MEGA-SUPER track!!!

Write a Comment