Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

The Omega Point

Free Music |  | April 3, 2012 | Released by Neogoa | Posted by Basilisk

The Omega Point
01 - PharaOm - Rainbow Project (145 BPM)
02 - Siam - Colorful Expansion (142 BPM)
03 - Nova Fractal - Connect (145 BPM)
04 - Trinodia - Deceive My Eyes (139 BPM)
05 - InnerSelf - Modules (150 BPM)
06 - Agneton - Wizards From The Future (Afterlife Remix) (153 BPM)
07 - Arronax - The Dark Flow (144 BPM)
08 - Somnesia - Eternal Life (147 BPM)
09 - Psyrius - Draconid (Imba's Be My Light Remix) (85 BPM)

Neogoa returns with brand new compilation entitled The Omega Point, a collection of previously unreleased tracks by established artists, all of whom released material on Neogoa and many other labels during the last two years. The Omega Point theory refers to a cosmological mechanism for the resurrection of the dead proposed by American mathematical physicist and cosmologist Frank J. Tipler. All tracks are carefully selected by label head Richpa with mastering by Igor Čeranić at Deimos Soundlabs. Cover artwork by Ivan Parić at Neogoa Design.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 21,104.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Svemirski Hod

Svemirski Hod

Dimensional Gateway

Dimensional Gateway

Dimensional Gateway 2

Dimensional Gateway 2


  • Raziel Anarki says:

    the omega point is actually a point in hyperspace (or to be more precise it’s always in the *next* moment), which draws the universe closer to itself, making the universe more and more complex (entropy). it’s described as the ultimate level of complexity and consciousness, and the universe is constantly evolving towards this “Omega Point”.

    anyways, downloading now, … but in the meantime i just HAD TO be a smart-ass ;) :D :D :D

  • Shaman Flux says:

    Yesterday’s darkpsy release was exciting, but I am not not much of a darkpsy fan. Now this…this is EXCITING!

  • Anon says:

    Unfortunately I find this release to be very derivative and sameish. None of the songs seem to have anything special or unique about them – just follow the same format as all the other neogoa and don’t go anywhere interesting. Taking inspiration from the past without moving forward and bringing something new to the table. Sorry, didn’t like it :(

  • L@t€ says:

    YAY .. :D .. FINALLY IT’S HERE !!

  • lolmaster says:

    I agree with Anon,
    but for me a good chill track is a good chill track,
    I like the last one :D

  • PharaOm says:

    Nova fractal cool tune, uplifting feeling ! And Trinodia amazing eastern feeling, I really enjoyed your work ! :)

  • lolmaster says:

    what is the audio quality at 8min25sec track with 598MB? :D

  • Arronax says:

    It was my pleasure to participate in this release :)))

  • Procyon says:

    Thanks Ektoplazm and NeoGoa for this jewel. I am totally impressed by this release. Banging Goa all the way!! Siam’s track almost took me out of my body, so good, so mystic. I loved that PharaOm got a little bit harder too. Congratulations to all involved. This is the direction that neogoa must go: the best music for dancing. 10/10!!!!

  • pSYtRIX says:

    InnerSelf – Modules = great refreshment on this V.A.

    InnerSelf music always take me to the other dimension. Keep it up boy !

  • xapotec says:

    I was waiting for this goa sound :)
    Great album.

    Love from Turkey

  • trollb303 says:

    A nice album. To sleep under it.

  • maniodepresive says:

    Pharaom’s track is a floorkiller :-)

  • tom says:

    I LOVE GOA—the light in the sound from another world

  • Mans says:

    Bravo Kikovacha Innerself, favorit! ;D

  • Swatnc says:

    I loved it! I enjoyed all the tracks, but the one by Siam was my favorite.

  • makiney says:

    muy buena session de psy-trance mezclado con ritmos tribales y goa

  • Xaxas says:

    Nice compil, but nothing new in that sounds :(.

  • SkyTech says:

    I like this compilation and thats oll brothers.
    My congrats who worked for that :) :) :)

  • Basilisk says:

    I had to nuke a bunch of comments. Please keep it civil and don’t feed the trolls.

  • Nice vibe guys keep rockin!

  • RiY Az says:

    Trinodia – Deceive My Eyes is excellent!!
    thanx to all and Ektoplazm!!

  • Goa Freak says:

    Like the Trinodia one nice mystical flute vibes on it.

  • Masood says:

    Trinodia again…! thanx…

  • psymind says:

    Somnesia “Eternal Life” really crasy track!!! Congrats

  • technoguy says:

    Another jewel of many to be found here. Thanks to all who work so hard to bring us these beautiful sounds!

  • Jeetu Babas says:

    got some positive vibes………the omega point is just insane man seriously u guys r stoned……may shiva bless u

  • andyhl says:

    Only just discovered the site, and loving this neogoa stuff. Takes me right back! Great compilation, thanks to all involved!

  • wissenwill says:

    first track is the best, rest is super :)

  • kaisaku says:


    WAV is not true!!

    Angry & upset..

  • Ari says:

    LOVED: Agneton – Wizards From the Future (Afterlife Remix). Full On!

  • RoDMINUS- says:

    cool sounds,very deep.keep them coming . boooooommm :)

  • Freestyler says:

    Does anyone know where the words in “Trinodia – Deveice My Eyes” are coming from?
    The words at 5:22

    Is it from the movie?? If so, does anyone know what movie that is?
    I’ve looked everywhere and cannot find it.

  • SmoothGroover says:

    Absolute belter of an album. 5 Star slammers.

  • thumbs up for this genius compilation. i also like the first track by PharaOm most and used it for a caleidoscopic fractal animation http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=445kBiCYEM0
    the other trax are also great.

  • antcess says:

    Good album :-)
    the first track is the best!

  • Spajk says:

    Innerself track is kick ass ! Realy great artist, upcoming star indeed.

  • Mushroom says:

    Absolutely fantastic album, love Agneton

  • Deleterbg says:

    mates great compilation but i think quality of the lossless versions is bad. On spectral analysis doesn’t look good and also auCDtectTaskManager displays all tracks as mpegs(not lossless). I wonder why is that ?

  • FC.BARCELONA says:


  • electro says:

    I like to listening to tracks 1, 7, and 9

  • KeergeeZ says:

    Thank you, Neogoa!

  • It’s not my first time to pay a visit this web page, i am visiting this site dailly and take pleasant information from
    here every day.

  • Henri says:

    great album

  • DJ Ersilian says:

    Right now, Trinodia’s track is my favorite.

Write a Comment