Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!


Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest, Suomi | December 18, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Trance-Ingvars - Makkes3taktsvåle (140 BPM)
02 - Diffus - Finders Creepers (136 BPM)
03 - Scum Unit - Easy Fader (138 BPM)
04 - Funk-U - What Tha Funk (142 BPM)
05 - Toxic Anger Syndrome - Trolldom (145 BPM)
06 - Oliveira - Ond Kraft (148 BPM)
07 - Gubbology - Otis Shreddings (147 BPM)
08 - Grobians - Wooden Vibrations (148 BPM)
09 - Mussa Kussa - Saladisko (154 BPM)
10 - Daggdroppen - Nionde Borgen (95 BPM)

Troll N’ Roll Records presents their fifth release, Trolldom, a compendium of Suomisaundi with hints of darkpsy and forest music.

The belief in and the practice of magic has been present since the earliest human cultures and continues to have an important religious and medicinal role in many cultures today. Magic is often viewed with suspicion by the wider community, and is sometimes practiced in isolation and secrecy…

Mastering by Johan Ohlsson with artwork by Oscar Bodin.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 10,820.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Rated 94.53% with 106 votes

Related Downloads



Neuro Squees

Neuro Squees




Write a Comment