Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Underground Shamanism

Free Music | Darkpsy, Psycore | November 13, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Underground Shamanism
01 - Syntrax Error - Fatal Error (162 BPM)
02 - Toxic Anger Syndrome - Dark Forces of Sweden (166 BPM)
03 - Arkoxio - Sweet Demon (165 BPM)
04 - Acidevil - Chiknawi E'ekatl (Nine Wind Edition) (167 BPM)
05 - Synthetic Forest - Hypnotizer (176 BPM)
06 - Adrenaleightor - Chemical Disorder (175 BPM)
07 - Zero-Blade - Aggro (170 BPM)
08 - AxuliXamus - Ashizoroe (Remix) (180 BPM)
09 - The Anomalistic All Stars - Couch Bangin (185 BPM)

Underground Shamanism is the latest compilation from Zero-Blade’s Shamanicaros Records. Coming from the underground, right out of space, we bring to you a cosmic story! Nine shamanic trips, combining experience and visionary magic, binding wisdom to consciousness, which will send you on a journey through space and time, by the will of the new age shamans! With graphics by Wastage Graphics.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,031.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Related Downloads

Primordial Genesis

Primordial Genesis

Cinder N Frenz Vol. 1

Cinder N Frenz Vol. 1

Sonic Shamans

Sonic Shamans


  • Plasma says:

    Highly Recommended!

    Mad Respect to all the artists and promoters involved

    BoOM ;)

  • freaknetic says:

    great album, huge tracks!

  • psycoholic says:

    wieder mou schön a z`lose

  • Peter Andersson says:

    Dark Forces of Sweden is my new favorite psytrance track for running, and it goes to prove that darkpsy don’t have to be that dark, I think it’s almost upbeat, that’s what I felt down the home stretch anyway… ;-)

  • Axolotle says:

    Chemical Disorder is one of the few tunes I have heard that stirs emotion everytime I hear it. Thank you for an awesome album

  • ds says:

    Это не космическая музыка а дискотечная дрыгалка

  • Marlin Janus says:

    It appears that there is missing a track on this release. There are some releases out there which have an additional track called “Kayab – Dreamerrr”. This track is also listed on discogs. So what’s the right release now?


  • Marlin Janus says:

    Hmm… forget what I said. I think the release on discogs is just wrong. I’ll correct this. Even the cover does not have this track ;)

  • Mayank says:

    Love <3

  • Zero-Blade says:

    @Marlin Janus
    I don’t know where you’ve seen the release with additional tracks, but this is the original release. I’ve personally sent it to Basilisk, and Ektoplasm is the only place, that has my permission to distribute it.

Write a Comment