Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Wasaru – Imperceptible Memories

Free Music | Downtempo, Experimental, IDM | March 24, 2013 | Posted by Søren Nordström

Wasaru – Imperceptible Memories
01 - When I'm A Boy (184 BPM)
02 - Past Mirror (181 BPM)
03 - I Let Go (120 BPM)
04 - Far Beyond The Trees (98 BPM)
05 - Body Of Dust (171 BPM)
06 - Low Hydrogenic Converter (107 BPM)
07 - Recall (119 BPM)
08 - Animal Rights (165 BPM)
09 - Cold Story (114 BPM)
10 - Sugar Seas (108 BPM)
11 - All These Childs (164 BPM)
12 - Our Memories (192 BPM)

Imperceptible Memories is the fourth album from Wasaru – an artist and musician that does not need any “hocus pocus” to flower something up. His focus is plain, real, down-to-Earth, exceptional, and meaningful music with vocals that are heartfelt, passionate, realistic, deep, hypnotic, and gracefully charismatic. This release is filled with drama, excitement, and real life feelings of hopes and dreams that come through as the singers and lyrics take hold and paint a tapestry of images within your heart and soul – articulately expressed and performed just for you, to cherish and use to gather wisdom. Life is a poem that grows and develops as each and every word forms and resonates inside you and around you, as does this release. Mastering and artwork by Wasaru.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,329.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

[audio:wasaru-when-im-a-boy-feat-mue.mp3, wasaru-past-mirror.mp3, wasaru-i-let-go-feat-graciellita.mp3, wasaru-far-beyond-the-trees.mp3, wasaru-body-of-dust-feat-the-dada-weatherman.mp3, wasaru-low-hydrogenic-converter.mp3, wasaru-recall-feat-mue.mp3, wasaru-animal-rights-feat-ak-blanc.mp3, wasaru-cold-story-feat-screenatorium.mp3, wasaru-sugar-seas-feat-julie.mp3, wasaru-all-these-childs.mp3, wasaru-our-memories.mp3]

Related Downloads

Kimberley Bianca – TACE

Kimberley Bianca – TACE

Sound Strider – Occult Electric

Sound Strider – Occult Electric

Disia – Disorder

Disia – Disorder


  • Claudio says:

    A beautiful trip in 12 stages of dreams and surprises. Super!

  • a fucking alien says:

    how can this be rated 68%? lol

    oh.. yes, i remember… after rainbow static i know why!


  • Shaman Flux says:

    cool stuff. Definitely different from what we are used to on this site, but certainly nice and refreshing. loving track 3.

  • anunnaka says:

    was it designed to torture anders breivik in his cell? and yeah, there’s no “hocus pocus” in it that can save it. “hypnotic, and gracefully charismatic”? what a crock of… p.s. label me “hater” for that, please. it will make this opus sound much better for sure.

  • Haters aside, I love this release. Reminds me of Moby, or Massive Attack, great!

  • this is a awesome release… absolutely underrated…

  • Theashuz says:

    I… Love… Wasaru… Can’t wait to explore their other works.

  • Floo says:

    normaly i cant listen to a album two times in a row.. but this time i simlpy had to listen it again.

  • Globular says:

    Wow, really enjoying this!! Took me a while to sink into it, but this is a beautifully crafted album, thanks :)

  • ultrablue says:

    Delicious way to start the day..!! Thanks..!!

  • Carma says:

    I love this album. At first listen it sounded avarage, at second listen I got into it. Really beautiful. Especially loving tracks 3, 8, 9 and 10.

    Also, I’d like to ask either Wasaru himself or Basilisk, please, whether I could get the rest of Wasaru’s works in flac too? I visited the linked website (www.wasaru.com), and I’ve seen all his albums are CC licensed, but only downloadable in MP3 (including Imperceptible Memories too). So, any chance for flac?
    Thanks and keep up the good work!

  • Zin-Uru says:

    Very bautiful album. I really like it, especially Recall. Thanks!

  • rm -rf btchz says:

    Whoever down rates this AWESOME album is completely justin bieber!!!
    KUDOS for album GUYS! Fantastic ! Respect !

  • DaNkDeSiGn says:

    Very lovely album… Groovy, kind of a “lounge” music sound to it. Great, deep vocals as well… feel like there is a lot of meaning behind this project.

    THANK YOU!!!

  • DaNkDeSiGn says:


  • Anonymous says:

    Music is great but in some tracks – at least in the flac ones – tags turned out being a little fucked up, like missing track numbers in 8 and 9, 1 and 2 having “Wasuru” artist instead of “Wasaru” etc.
    Please fix em so we can enjoy the great music with beautiful tags in our collections. ^^

  • motaburn says:

    great album; nice atmosphere! but yeah i can here lots of glitches and arhythmic sounds, don’t know if it should be this way…

  • Sicko says:

    Si vous aimez Wasaru, cherchez sur jamendo.com . C’est un site légal gratuit, et il a plusieurs albums disponibles.

    I don’t speak english, but I try.

    If you like Wasaru, Such it in jamendo.com. It’s legal and free. Many albums.

    Salut =) Et qu’un chose à dire : Boom boom boom boom !

  • Thanks for another magnificent post. The place else could anyone get that type of information in such an ideal method of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such information.

  • emusic says:

    I usually do not leave many comments, however i did a few
    searching and wound up here Wasaru – Imperceptible Memories – Free
    Download at Ektoplazm – Free Music Portal and Psytrance Netlabel.
    And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it simply me or does it look like a few of these comments appear like they are left
    by brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are writing on other online social sites, I’d like
    to follow anything new you have to post. Would you list of all of your community sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Write a Comment