Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Aardvark Records RSS Feed

Zetan Spore – Psilocybia

Free Music |  | October 23, 2013 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Zetan Spore – Psilocybia
01 - Psilocybic Stomp (145 BPM)
02 - Psybernetics (144 BPM)
03 - Tribalistics (146 BPM)
04 - Celtasian Vertex (144 BPM)
05 - Sliding Psydeways (145 BPM)
06 - Sporganic Lifeform (144 BPM)
07 - Didg-ital Hyperspace (148 BPM)
08 - Ion Storm (144 BPM)
09 - Reptoidz (144 BPM)

Zetan Spore is a live psytrance project formed in Cornwall, U.K., in 1995, the product of a unique synergistic partnership between twin brothers Ian and Mark Hasdell. Their music can best be described as driving, full power psytrance, breaking in huge psychedelic waves of energy and positivity, with didgeridoo-fuelled tribal breaks and searing guitar riffs adding more depth and power to their sound. They are one of the few genuinely live psytrance acts around and have a reputation for incredibly energetic and uplifting live performances. They have played hundreds of gigs and festivals across the world and have just released this, their 9th studio album, Psilocybia, on Aardvark Records. Mastered by Colin Bennun.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 7,814.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music