Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Alkhimia Records RSS Feed

Invid Mind – Inimaginable

Free Music | Darkpsy, Experimental, Psycore | October 18, 2014 | Released by Alkhimia Records & Anomalistic Records | Posted by Basilisk

Invid Mind – Inimaginable
01 - Inimaginable (160/195 BPM)
02 - Trapped Inside (161 BPM)
03 - Kawaii (190 BPM)
04 - Know Your Xenomorph (168 BPM)

Alkhimia Records and Anomalistic Records join together to give birth to the second release by Invid Mind AKA Nancy Molina from Argentina. Inimaginable is a hypnotic tale from the weirdest universe: a complex, funny collage of sounds and feelings mixed and twisted especially created to give you a unique experience full of love and kawaii things! All tracks are written and produced by Nancy Molina. Mastered by Soospicey with cover art by 4MACK.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,309.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Dream Hunter

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | July 19, 2012 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Dream Hunter
01 - Druc Drac - Clar (Intro)
02 - Adansonia - Desert Approximation (148 BPM)
03 - Sishiva - Cow In Chapora (147 BPM)
04 - Jhunix - Sweet Perception (152 BPM)
05 - Ñutram Kalku - Romaniuk Theory (160 BPM)
06 - Calabi Yau - Mandelbrot's Dream (158 BPM)
07 - Azogue Swamp - Giant Steps (156 BPM)
08 - Invid Mind - Dream Hunter (160 BPM)
09 - Druc Drac - Colpeg (Outro)

Alkhimia Records returns with its third compilation, Dream Hunter, a journey into the subconscious. Through the manipulation of sound frequencies these psychedelic artists seek to share visionary experiences in the language of dreams. This phantasmagoria of mystical waveforms will lead us into the depths of sleep where we shape our dreams, set them loose, and attempt to catch them, to download them to our earthly plane, giving them life and transforming them into reality. As psiconautas we drift in and out of the conscious patterns generated by the psychedelic trance, both experimentally and experientially. We are all human, full of dreams that guide us and give us life every day, we dream catchers. Mastering by Ñutram Kalku with cover artwork by Juan Manuel and design by Viktor Mazhlekov.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,455.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Opus Pocus

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | May 23, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Opus Pocus
01 - Ñutram Kalku - Oz1hc3h (Intro)
02 - Anamnesis - Vanish In The Haze (150 BPM)
03 - Ñutram Kalku - VI I b E -( )- -( )- E (152 BPM)
04 - Mind Nature - Las Alas De La Percepión (150 BPM)
05 - Jhunix - Fused Souls (156 BPM)
06 - Invid Mind - Woogygoo (158 BPM)
07 - Zamurah - 04-4mmV2D (155 BPM)
08 - Jhunix & Musgo - Oralquimia (92 BPM)

Alkhimia Records returns from the beyond with Opus Pocus, a mystical exploration of audible consciousness featuring intelligent psychedelic trance from the Argentinian underground. Through experimental digital sound waves these psychedelic artists dive deep and weave a spell to seek a merger between the earthly and the divine. By generating frequencies that help bring about the great work that is the universe these artists are sharing with everyone a new perception. “The past is history, the future a mystery, but the present is a gift.” With music by Jhunix, Zamurah, Anamnesis, Ñutram Kalku, Mind Nature, Invid Mind, and Musgo. Mastered by Invid Mind at Invid Lab with graphic design by Trulppacum.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 12,954.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Invid Mind & Jhunix – Those Who Remember The Past

Free Music | Darkpsy, Forest | December 28, 2010 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Invid Mind & Jhunix – Those Who Remember The Past
01 - Invid Mind - Little Intro (120 BPM)
02 - Invid Mind - Taste Of Colours (158 BPM)
03 - Jhunix - Psypiderpork (152 BPM)
04 - Jhunix & Invid Mind - Pink Inspiration (152 BPM)
05 - Invid Mind - Blindfolded Tree (176 BPM)
06 - Jhunix - Amalamanita (155 BPM)
07 - Jhunix - Outropical (90 BPM)

Alkhimia Records make their debut with Those Who Remember The Past, a joint release by Invid Mind (Nancy Molina) and Jhunix (Alejandro Perez), both from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Operating within the realm of ultra-psychedelic night music, these artists have developed a style that pursues the invocation of different realities, merging sonic ingredients to awaken the magic energy in each of us. “Create your own balance, break free from your mind structures, dance above your fears, create new harmonic patterns, be aware of the grand cell we are all part of, open your cosmic conscience channels, and let yourself be guided by the ancient spirits, entities, and beings from the past to reach the infinite knowledge.” Mastered by Dark Fox with graphic design by Shabda in collaboration with Trulppacum.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,487.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Neurotrance Records Digital Diamonds Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music