Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Arkona Creation RSS Feed

Phillax – Goblins Ate My Piano

Free Music | Downtempo, Full-On, Progressive | October 11, 2015 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Phillax – Goblins Ate My Piano
01 - Goblins Ate My Piano (145 BPM)
02 - Rainbow Sorbet (138 BPM)
03 - Swamp Funk (128 BPM)
04 - Monster Crunch (100 BPM)
05 - Melting Frog (60 BPM)
06 - Growl Cocoon (137 BPM)
07 - Golden Blaze (136 BPM)
08 - Grace Iced Curse (136 BPM)
09 - Croak And Swagger (132 BPM)
10 - Chrysalis (68 BPM)

Goblins Ate My Piano is the debut album from Phillax, the eclectic solo project and mischievous alter-ego of Phil Austerberry, London-based producer, pianist, and DJ. This album is a journey across various styles from trance through to downbeat electronica, where a bittersweet mixture of rich melody and euphoric atmospheres is blended with a haunted, driving, and psychedelic feel. Mastered by Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio, U.K., with artwork by Bethan McFadden.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,118.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.


Brujo’s Bowl – Healing With Sound

Free Music | Bass Music, Downtempo, Psy Dub | June 12, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Brujo’s Bowl – Healing With Sound
01 - Realization Dub (80 BPM)
02 - Gyananakashu (The Eye Of Knowledge) (80 BPM)
03 - Brujo's Drift (80 BPM)
04 - Healing With Sound (80 BPM)

Arkona Creation proudly presents Healing With Sound by Brujo’s Bowl (Saxon Higgs), a talented producer from Mid Wales in the UK. Whereas Brujo’s debut 900 focused on deeply organic progressive psytrance, Healing With Sound features intriguing experiments in psychedelic dubstep, a fresh fusion of styles that is already provoking considerable interest worldwide. The four tracks on this release represent more than just wonk and wiggle; these songs overflow with a warm and zingy character, sending waves through the senses. With intricately designed sound effects and an entrancing ambience, this release deserves a spot on every open-minded psy lovers playlist. Mastered by Jurr Pradox (Arkona Creation) with artwork by Saxon Higgs.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 29,825.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


Project Sketch – Paradise Valley

Free Music |  | March 3, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Project Sketch – Paradise Valley
01 - Dino-Sore-Arse (125 BPM)
02 - Chemicals For Happiness (128 BPM)
03 - Nothing Happens (128 BPM)
04 - With A Herring (126 BPM)

Paradise Valley is the debut release from Project Sketch, side project of Al Psymmetrix from the UK. Released by Arkona Creation, this collection is an original combination of upbeat melodic elements and smart proggy grooves. It combines fresh, sunny, and intelligent soundscapes with a sense of the unexpected to create an exciting fun-filled adventure. This is food for your brain, inspiration for the mixing bowl, and raw energy for the dance floor. Mastered by Jurr Pradox with artwork by Ivgenerate.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 8,908.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Contact psketch@bomshanka.com for booking inquiries and find Arkona Creation on Myspace.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music