Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Dark Mind Records RSS Feed

Surreal Mutation

Free Music | Full-On, Twilight | May 2, 2015 | Released by Dark Mind Records & Neurotrance Records | Posted by Basilisk

Surreal Mutation
01 - Sonic Assault - Nightmare (147 BPM)
02 - Painn - Journey Out The Mind (145 BPM)
03 - Roby vs Outer Connection vs T.C.N - God Mode (147 BPM)
04 - The Punishment Department - Surreal Mutation (147 BPM)
05 - The Concept Nemesis - Flight Of Fancy (146 BPM)
06 - Loud Reactor - Alien Riot (146 BPM)
07 - PsychoSocial - Forest (143 BPM)
08 - Locked Mental - Psychological Problems (148 BPM)
09 - Stuntproject - Played Out (145 BPM)

Neurotrance Records in collaboration with Dark Minds Records presents Surreal Mutation, a powerful collection of nine tracks from various artists around the world. Their music is full of acid sounds, electric and powerful bass lines, as well as melodies and dark atmospheres. Compilation and artwork by Bhaivara; mastered by Erofex.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 11,352.

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music