Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

Digital Dream Records RSS Feed


Free Music | Darkpsy, Full-On, Twilight | July 20, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

01 - Dissociactive - Parakapel (147 BPM)
02 - Cream Corp - Wake Up (147 BPM)
03 - Red - Polo Umie (150 BPM)
04 - Luminexia - Electrica (144 BPM)
05 - Samadhi - Joy 2004 (145 BPM)
06 - Pan Psychic - Echo (147 BPM)
07 - Sunset Hunters - Signals From Infinity (145 BPM)
08 - Gongor - Shaman (145 BPM)
09 - Simfoninja - Brutalka (146 BPM)

Digital Dream Records is an independent label based in Saint Petersburg, Russia, created to provide quality underground psychedelic sound. Our team of natural music lovers proudly presents our first compilation, Psycodelicatessen, featuring nine unique digital dishes from Russian sound masters: liquid fractals by Dissociactive, breath of the forest by Cream Corp, twisted sparks by Samadhi, meteor rain by Red, electrical flushes by Luminexia, mystical vibrations by Gongor, cosmic jellyfishes by Sunset Hunters, star dust by Pan Psychic, and lien spawn by Simfoninja. All these dishes are served with love by Djane Satori. Stylistically the compilation includes nine powerful psytrance tracks ranging from night sound to twilight, each capturing the original personality of the artist, overall representing the best that Russian psytrance sound has brought to international psy-scene over the last decade. Get ready for tasting juicy psy-delicacies and enjoy with us! Mastered by Slavik Dissociactive with cover design by Masha Muravka.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,119.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.


More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music