Ektoplazm - Psytrance Netlabel and Free Music Portal
Support Ektoplazm on Patreon!

ElectricPollution Records RSS Feed

Growing Seeds

Free Music | Full-On, Morning | December 24, 2011 | Released by  | Posted by Basilisk

Growing Seeds
01 - Algae Bloom - Fake Flake (148 BPM)
02 - ZaboT - Epic Drops (147 BPM)
03 - Dancecrasher - Broken Limit (150 BPM)
04 - Mindblaster - Panic (145 BPM)
05 - Killik - Morning Duty (146 BPM)
06 - Orgytime - Skyride (140 BPM)
07 - Hotep - The Godfather (145 BPM)
08 - Secret Guest - Growing Seeds (142 BPM)
09 - Wizack Twizack - Green Error (130 BPM)

Growing Seeds is the debut compilation from ElectricPollution Records, Sweden, a new netlabel striving to release high quality music. The stylistic focus on this first offering is positive and upbeat full-on psytrance that will make you move to the groove. Mastering by Acke @ ElectricPollution Records. Artwork by Harmless Prankster at Swivel Chair Studios.

MP3 Download | FLAC Download | WAV Download · Download count: 16,144.

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser. Be sure to activate Flash in your browser; it is usually disabled by default in Chrome and other modern browsers.

More Labels

Glitchy.Tonic.Records Neogoa Digital Diamonds Neurotrance Records Ektoplazm Anomalistic Records Underground Alien Factory Records Sun Station Records Gliese 581C Cyan Music